Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

VON SAN MARINO MOTOGP 2021 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

FEEDBACK, HINWEISE UND BEWERTUNGEN VON FANS

434 Bewertungen:

4.5

star
  • 281
  • 111
  • 26
  • 8
  • 8
  • star

    Rennen

  • Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • star

    Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Alan Clark

16 Sep. 2020

hilfreich?

Misano MOTOGP 2020

Great service contacted as soon as they new they were letting fans in and offered me three options upgrade to grandstand, refund or transfer to next year. We upgraded and tickets arrived on time they were very helpful when contacted for information.we will definitely book with them again next year.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

brendan

15 Sep. 2020

hilfreich?

san marino 2020

Another cracking weekend in Italy. Great racing and what a great job the Italians did to even host this race in such strange times. bookmoto have been very good for this booking. can't wait till our next visit

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Stuart

15 Sep. 2020

hilfreich?

Rossi

Fantastic weekend well done McPhee great shame Sam Lowes was punished again but showed his brilliant ability, then a fantastic final race with Valentino showing he can still cut it with the young guns ? Well organised in this crazy time .

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Rupert

04 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Atmospheric weekend!

This was my first visit to Misano and considering the cost of the weekend ticket, I was bitterly disappointed that we were not allowed free roaming on the Saturday. We were limited to our allocated stand only and the area outside. Sadly the cost of food and drinks were similar to Silverstone....eg astronomical! However the weather was fantastic and overall it was a rewarding experience.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Peter Rossall

01 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic trip

Thanks for getting us higher seats as requested as usual

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Clive Byrne

28 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

MotoGP San Marino

Awesome weekend great seats with a great view of the track as they come out of the first corner and pits

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Paula&Dave

24 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent, as usual

The whole Misano weekend is just like no other for atmosphere and entertainment, especially if you're a VR46 fan! The area is beautiful, the track is walking distance (45 minutes across the fields) from the Misano beachfront hotels, and there are loads of decent restaurants in Misano and surrounding areas. We always got to the Rossi fan club stands at Brutapela for Saturday and Sunday, but you can access most areas on the Friday with the weekend ticket. That gives you a chance to see various places and see if there's anywhere different you'd like to try next time. The only major complaint we have is the total lack of toilet paper at the venue! We went at 09.00 on the Sunday and there was none at all in any of the toilets, which was also the case on the Saturday. It's no problem if you know and take your own but, for one of the most expensive ticket tracks on the calendar, it's not really on to be providing such basic equipment for yourself. There is free parking available about 15 minutes walk from the entrances, or you can pay 10 Euros for a car (7 Euros for a bike) at one of the many fields and houses closer to the entrance. There is also a disabled trackside stand which caters for wheelchair users. We've been 5 times and BookMoto always provide great seats and support to us. Highly recommended!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Sue

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

San Marino MOTO GP 2019

Very fast service between ordering and ticket delivery. We found the map and event timetable included with ticket delivery was extremely useful, thank you.

Rennen

Sicht

mike46

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

SAN MARINO MOTOGP

Excellent weekend , tickets were great, just what we requested. Bookmoto reliable and helpful as always . thx

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Guy Smart

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Aussie in San Marino

Unfortunately the facilities did not rate well compared with other GP's visited

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Andy G

22 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Superb, a must attend event

BookMoto did me and my wife proud with superb tickets for the weekend at the San Marino MotoGP. I asked for tickets in Row N, the top row, of the Brutapela stand and they didn't disappoint. Its in the heart of the Valentino Rossi crowd and its a sea of yellow. Great views of lots of corners and a big screen to follow the action. The seating here is just concrete and you need to look to the top of the stand to see which part your sitting in A, B, C etc but give yourself a bit of time to familiarise the seating. We stayed in Rimini, old town great, beach just a huge amount of sunbeds and umbrellas, and got the train down to Misano Adratico. We walked from there and it takes about 30 mins to reach the circuit, Follow the sea of yellow but it is signposted as well. Its important to note that you will end up on the opposite side of the circuit to the Brutapela stand so you need to bear left as you'll be by the D3 stand after crossing the motorway. It then takes another 15 - 20 mins to get to the Brutapela stand. They will only let you in the gate for this stand as you can't roam around, but that's not an issue. There are lots of stewards and they will help you out. Quite a few merchandising stalls, in the circuit and the loos both for ladies and gents are fine. Food and drink available at normal event prices. No issue taking your own in. Hope this information helps. Oh and at the end they open the gates for the circuit and you can walk on the track. Superb.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Anonymous

21 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Rennen

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Anonymous

21 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Rennen

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Anonymous

21 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Rennen

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Stergios Mefsoutis

21 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent service, great race.

The BookMoto service and communication was great, To pick up my tickets at Misani i just followed the directions that BookMoto emailed to me. It took me only 5 minutes. I would highly recommend Bookmoto. The race was great at the Vales home circuit. Many Thanks

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

DJ

20 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

San Marino

Excellent weekend at San Marino circuit. Had tickets for prato 1 and 2 and soaked up the atmosphere on the banks. Lots of eat and drink, toilets well maintained and everywhere clean. Fab.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

JORGEN RASMUSSEN

20 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

FIRST CLASS SERVICE FOR SAN MARINO MOTOGP

We recommend bookmoto for anybody wanting to purchase tickets for motogp races. We asked for tickets at the end of a row and half way up the stand and that was exactly what we received. Tickets arrived well in advance of the race so altogether an excellent experience. We also received emails with news and tips for the raceday to get the most out of the experience. Well done to BOOKMOTO.COM

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Maz

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Quite wonderful!

After having to cancel last year due to broken leg and you were wonderful then and it was well worth the year wait...roll.on Jerez next year, once the tickets go in sale.

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Sarah

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Absolutely brill

Had a fabulous time, best seats we've ever had. We have got savvy now and bought memory foam seat cushions as Brutapela seats are a bit hard to say the least. Car parking was expensive this year. We didn't see any for less than 10 Euros and that was after paying 15 so not happy about that but I guess it is when the locals make money. The atmosphere is awesome with so much going on before the race weekend so a must for any GP fan

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

ChrisnSarah

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

An enjoyable day

What a fantastic day this was our first time to San Marino MOTO GP and we'll definitely be back. We were in the Rossi fan club stand the signage was difficult to understand at first as we thought you could enter any gate and walk round but this isn't possible. The tv screen in front of our stand could have been bigger was difficult to follow the race. It's an experience I'd recommend to any MPTOGP fan

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen