Feedback, Advice, and Ratings from Fans

ARGENTINE MOTOGP 2020 EVENT REVIEWS

FEEDBACK, ADVICE, AND RATINGS FROM FANS

16 Reviews:

3.4

star
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • star

    Racing

  • star

    Viewing

  • star

    Off-Track Entertainment

  • star

    Food & Drink

  • Toilets & Facilities

  • star

    Access & Parking

  • Hotels & Campsites

Date
Most helpful

Andre Almeida

10 Apr 2018

helpful?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Hotels & Campsites

Andre Almeida

10 Apr 2018

helpful?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Hotels & Campsites

Andre Almeida

10 Apr 2018

helpful?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Hotels & Campsites

Andre Almeida

10 Apr 2018

helpful?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Hotels & Campsites

ALESSANDRO RIZZA

09 Apr 2018

helpful?

Service A++++

The week end was amazing.

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Hotels & Campsites

Batman Smith

09 Apr 2018

helpful?

Excelent!

The organization was awesome.

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

ARPUTHAM SRITHARAN

09 Apr 2018

helpful?

Super organisation extraire, but inside the gate very horrible

Good atmosphere very live piste but no number seats that is great problem for single voyager who don’t speak spainish that’s only one problem

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Hotels & Campsites

not happy

24 Apr 2017

helpful?

not good

Would not go again

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Hotels & Campsites

Dawn

10 Apr 2017

helpful?

Great experience

Not the same experience as in Italy by a long shot. However the people we met were great and the atmosphere was amazing. The facilities are not what we are used to but they were sufficient.

Racing

Viewing

Off-Track Entertainment

Food & Drink

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Hotels & Campsites

Marina Dias

05 Apr 2016

helpful?

The best racing I've ever seen

It was amazing, the best experience in my life!

Viewing

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Roberto

04 Apr 2016

helpful?

Great Moments, and great people. Enjoyful experience

Fantastic location and coordination. Highly recommendable to motorcycle race fan Great job by everyone and local staff. Great memories

Viewing

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

matias de teran

30 Apr 2015

helpful?

I hope it can get better

In general the experience was great, first because it was my first motogp and second because the incident between Rossi and Marquez happened just in front of me. So i will start saying that the best place to seat is the curve 6. In there you can see the whole straight and the best place when the drivers pass each other. About the facilities, i think it will have to improve a lot. Being a fan of F1 too and have being in 3 races before, i can say that in F1 you have a lot of things to do and see. Old cars, lots of models and many other cool stuff. In argentina you only have a little place to buy clothes and other little place to buy food. And thats it. The place to buy clothes was really expensive. The food garden was cheap. Other thing: that wasn´t a single model of honda, yamaha, ducati, pirelli or whatever other company in the circuit. Maybe all the cool stuff are near the pits. Overall it was a great experience, but it can improve a lot.

Viewing

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Rodrigo

20 Apr 2015

helpful?

Nice

Very well organized event. Easy to get to it. Nothing complicated to hancle.

Viewing

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

John Holman

28 Apr 2014

helpful?

Terrible no seats for Sunday area closed.

We were very disappointed for our race experience here at Termas Del Rio Hondo. The Silver section was the second high priced location next to the Valentino Rossi section. Silver had no tolets, no public address system, no concessions. no big dcreen and vendors. We did not know who how the riders were doing all we could do was watch tyhem go by. On Sunday we did not open the section because local people demonstrated the poor conditions so the track took the bleachers down over night. We want our money back for this horrible experience. I have been to Australia, Malaysia, Spain, Italy, Portugal, USA and now Argentina and I booked tickets with you. This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at a race track. How are you going to make this up to us? We spent a lot of money for this terrible experience. Imagine how you would feel in Europe if this happened to you. I had thought of going to Brazil next year but after this I really don´t know. Make this right for us!!! John Holman

Viewing

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Ricardo Checura

28 Apr 2014

helpful?

Excellent circuit, great atmosphere

For being the first motogp race at termas excellent experience. Best racetrack in latin america

Viewing

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking

Luis Checura

28 Apr 2014

helpful?

Great, new, circuit. Services need improvement

Great circuit , but it needs a lot of improvement to all of the services. To get a snack is very slow, so I recommend to bring your own food There is no water to wash your hands everywhere, so I also recommend to bring that too. It is also recommended to book transportation from where you are staying to the circuit beforehand, because if you are not staying in Termas de Rio Hondo, it is not easy to get there. I recommend taxi, because they are cheap in Argentina and can get through traffic easier than buses

Viewing

Toilets & Facilities

Access & Parking