GB

Silverstone Experience 2020

24 Oct 31 Dec
Silverstone Experience

Silverstone Experience Tour 2020Silverstone Experience

Profile

Description

The Silverstone Experience takes visitors on an exciting journey through the past, present and future of Silverstone and British motorsport. There is 2-3 hours of entertainment for everyone, not just motorsports enthusiasts.

The Silverstone Experience is family-friendly, disabled friendly and is all indoors except for outdoor heritage track trail. There is also an Atrium Café & Shop with exclusive Silverstone Merchandise, a 360-degree cinema experience and free parking for coaches and cars.

Features

Banking/Ground
Viewing
Unreserved
Position

Location

Gallery

Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Reviews

No reviews are currently available for this item. If you have previous experience, then why not be the first and write a review of your Silverstone Experience 2020 race weekend including Silverstone Experience!

Important Info

Additional

The Silverstone Experience is a NEW visitor attraction that takes you on an immersive journey through the past, present and future of British motorsport and the history of the famous racing circuit.

The visit is packed with hands-on activities; get up close to iconic cars including Nigel Mansellu2019s 1992 Red 5 and discover memorabilia thatu2019s never been seen before, such as signing-on sheets featuring Senna, Schumacher and more.

Practice your skills as an RAF pilot, try commentating on a race and find out about the science behind the sport in the engaging Tech Lab.

Thereu2019s something for motorsport fans old and new, including Lewis Hamiltonu2019s race suit, boots and helmet, and a replica of his 2016 Mercedes hanging in the atrium.

Add to this a 360-degree cinema experience and outdoor track trail and thereu2019s something for everyone - not just motorsports enthusiasts!

The Silverstone Experience is open from 10am until 6pm daily, with final admissions at 4pm.

Delivery

Once you have selected your tickets, head to the checkout for more details on delivery options.
Email
to print at home

Guidance Only

Please be aware that all information in this profile is for guidance purposes only.

This product and its features are subject to move and change without notice and so the information and media in the profile is not guaranteed to be up-to-date or an exact representation of your experience. If you have a specific question about Silverstone Experience, then do not hesitate to contact us.

Images and other media are copyright of their respective owners.

Entry
Type
(USD $)
quantity
Sun 25 Oct
Adult
27
0
Mon 26 Oct
Adult
27
0
Tue 27 Oct
Adult
27
0
Wed 28 Oct
Adult
27
0
Thu 29 Oct
Adult
27
0
Fri 30 Oct
Adult
27
0
Sat 31 Oct
Adult
27
0
Sun 1 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 2 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 3 Nov
Adult
27
0
Wed 4 Nov
Adult
27
0
Thu 5 Nov
Adult
27
0
Fri 6 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sat 7 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sun 8 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 9 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 10 Nov
Adult
27
0
Wed 11 Nov
Adult
27
0
Thu 12 Nov
Adult
27
0
Fri 13 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sat 14 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sun 15 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 16 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 17 Nov
Adult
27
0
Wed 18 Nov
Adult
27
0
Thu 19 Nov
Adult
27
0
Fri 20 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sat 21 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sun 22 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 23 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 24 Nov
Adult
27
0
Wed 25 Nov
Adult
27
0
Thu 26 Nov
Adult
27
0
Fri 27 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sat 28 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sun 29 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 30 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 1 Dec
Adult
27
0
Wed 2 Dec
Adult
27
0
Thu 3 Dec
Adult
27
0
Fri 4 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sat 5 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sun 6 Dec
Adult
27
0
Mon 7 Dec
Adult
27
0
Tue 8 Dec
Adult
27
0
Wed 9 Dec
Adult
27
0
Thu 10 Dec
Adult
27
0
Fri 11 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sat 12 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sun 13 Dec
Adult
27
0
Mon 14 Dec
Adult
27
0
Tue 15 Dec
Adult
27
0
Wed 16 Dec
Adult
27
0
Thu 17 Dec
Adult
27
0
Fri 18 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sat 19 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sun 20 Dec
Adult
27
0
Entry
Type
(USD $)
quantity
Sun 25 Oct
Adult
27
0
Mon 26 Oct
Adult
27
0
Tue 27 Oct
Adult
27
0
Wed 28 Oct
Adult
27
0
Thu 29 Oct
Adult
27
0
Fri 30 Oct
Adult
27
0
Sat 31 Oct
Adult
27
0
Sun 1 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 2 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 3 Nov
Adult
27
0
Wed 4 Nov
Adult
27
0
Thu 5 Nov
Adult
27
0
Fri 6 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sat 7 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sun 8 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 9 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 10 Nov
Adult
27
0
Wed 11 Nov
Adult
27
0
Thu 12 Nov
Adult
27
0
Fri 13 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sat 14 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sun 15 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 16 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 17 Nov
Adult
27
0
Wed 18 Nov
Adult
27
0
Thu 19 Nov
Adult
27
0
Fri 20 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sat 21 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sun 22 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 23 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 24 Nov
Adult
27
0
Wed 25 Nov
Adult
27
0
Thu 26 Nov
Adult
27
0
Fri 27 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sat 28 Nov
Adult
27
0
Sun 29 Nov
Adult
27
0
Mon 30 Nov
Adult
27
0
Tue 1 Dec
Adult
27
0
Wed 2 Dec
Adult
27
0
Thu 3 Dec
Adult
27
0
Fri 4 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sat 5 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sun 6 Dec
Adult
27
0
Mon 7 Dec
Adult
27
0
Tue 8 Dec
Adult
27
0
Wed 9 Dec
Adult
27
0
Thu 10 Dec
Adult
27
0
Fri 11 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sat 12 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sun 13 Dec
Adult
27
0
Mon 14 Dec
Adult
27
0
Tue 15 Dec
Adult
27
0
Wed 16 Dec
Adult
27
0
Thu 17 Dec
Adult
27
0
Fri 18 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sat 19 Dec
Adult
27
0
Sun 20 Dec
Adult
27
0