FR

Gran Premio de Francia de MotoGP 2020

09 11 oct.
Comentarios, consejos y valoraciones de los aficionados

GP DE FRANCIA DE MOTOGP 2020 OPINIONES DE NUESTROS CLIENTES

COMENTARIOS, CONSEJOS Y VALORACIONES DE LOS AFICIONADOS

271 Comentarios:

4.1

  • 128
  • 78
  • 37
  • 14
  • 14
  • star

    Carrera

  • star

    Visión de la pista

  • star

    Actividades de entretenimiento

  • Comida y bebida

  • Aseos e instalaciones

  • star

    Acceso y aparcamiento

  • star

    Hoteles y zonas de acampada

Fecha
Relevancia

Theo

06 jun. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Great track

We had a fantastic time at the Le Mans Moto GP, I would definitely recommend siting in the Motol grandstand as you get great views of some good overtaking corners and the big screen. Also if you are travelling by bike you have your very own parking and you also get to ride some of the Le Mans 24hr track which is brilliant fun!! Only downsides are the lack of food and toilet facilities, the wait for food on race day is about an hour so I would recommend a pack lunch. Overall a very good experience

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Hoteles y zonas de acampada

Keith Henson

29 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Awesome Weekend of Racing

Brilliant racing, but a few things could be improved. This is our 4th year of coming to Le Mans and the pit walk was too many people. We pay for the privilege but could only see a small part of it. Not a good as a few years ago. The second thing is the privilege parking, it would be excellent if there was a separate entrance/exit into the parking away from the 200,000 other bikes to make life easier. Other than that, it was all good

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Edgy

27 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Great weekend but parking /traffic bad

We had a really enjoyable weekend. No problem with booking and getting tickets from bookmoto... We expected just to rock up and see parking signposted but we ended up parked along the fence on the edge of the campsite... Which we still don't know if that was where we should have been??... On the Sunday after the race it took us 2.5 hours to get 15 mins drive back to our accommodation. Anyway brilliant racing and great atmosphere.

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Hoteles y zonas de acampada

John Studdert

27 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Mostly great, some not so!

Watching previous Le Mans MotoGP’s on TV I had the impression it was maybe a bit dull/sterile compared with say Jerez or Mugello - wrong, fortunately!! We stayed in the “Old City” which was magnificent, everything you need close handy including great little restaurants and lots of history, certainly well worth a few extra days to do the tourist bit in this lovely city. Access to the circuit is brilliant with an excellent tram service running continuously. Line T1 (to Antares/ MMArena) takes you straight to the circuit for a couple of Euros each way, and on Friday and Saturday no issues at all getting straight on. A good tip is to get your accomodation close to T1 but on the opposite side of the city to the circuit so it’s not so crowded on the out trip!! Sunday was of course busier but no issues with an early start getting to the circuit. The return was very busy, but some officials called in a standby tram from some depot so we were on our way home after 15 minutes! A good tip though is to be sure you get off at the right tram stop. The second last stop (can’t remember the name!!) is by far the best for the main entrance to the Museum and all of the tribunes (grandstands) on the main straight. It’s still about a 15 minute walk, but a lot easier than the end of the line which services the back part of the circuit - that’s a long and confusing walk if you don’t know where you’re going! So what’s not so good? France is synonymous with brilliant food but the catering at the circuit was terrible, very little choice at very few outlets so be sure to take your own supplies. The other issue was toilets. We found 1, yes one block servicing the entire main straight area, and it wasn’t a big block!! The result was that people were relieving themselves against the closest wall or in any available corner. Nothing to add really, other than to say that at an event of this stature and history the facilities were nothing short of a disgrace. Overall, if you go on a diet and don’t drink anything it’s an excellent weekend that could so easily be brilliant.

Steve H

25 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Great Motogp weekend.

Thoroughly enjoyed the weekend - lovely circuit - great atmosphere.

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Hoteles y zonas de acampada

Paul

25 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Mr D

Can't fault the weekend as a whole. The facility's were very good inside the circuit, Most of the staff were helpful and nice. the atmosphere was fantastic except for the idiot Rossi fans booing Mark. this needs to stop... And the jobsworth marshal who by the gates at Garage Vert would not let us in with all our food as we were camping in Garage vert and made us walk all the way to the main gate but let cars in... He's not that important, idiot. Will be back next year for some more fun.

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Hoteles y zonas de acampada

Martin Timbrell

24 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Exciting,adrenaline filled & brilliant

Excellent track to visit,facilities very good. Transportation to the track was brilliant aswell.very enjoyable weekend,plus the weather wasn't to either

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Hoteles y zonas de acampada

Emo

23 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Really well organised event

Just returned from our 3rd time at Le Mans. Location is excellent, really well organised event. Brings us back time and time again.

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Zzr

23 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Is Mans

If you go my advice would to be pay the extra for a camp site , as if you like no sleep for the weekend as the free camp site very busy and get there when the gates open to find a camping spot

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Hoteles y zonas de acampada

Paul B

23 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Great track and location

Been going to this track for the last 10 years and still love the atmosphere. We try to use the Honda grandstand as great view of that first chicane. Also get secure parking inside the track. Access is good if you leave a bit later on race day. Big screens everywhere so can watch the complete race in most places. Made it good this year with a British winner in Moto3.

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Gordon McKay

22 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Memorable Le Mans 2019

Myself and 2 friends took my campervan to MotoGP Le Mans 2019. The trip was a resounding success. Using Eurotunnel Le Mans is a fairly easy drive from Calais. We arrived mid-day Saturday at our pre-allocated camping site at the Centre d'Expositions which, although very average and could be improved, was within easy walking distance from our seats in the T15 Mutuelle des Motards Grandstand. There was a long queue leaving the campsite on the Sunday after racing was over and this needs to be factored in. However, with McFee winning the Moto3 class and very exciting Moto2 and MotoGP races the weekend was memorable

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Hoteles y zonas de acampada

john

22 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

amazing with a real buzz

Amazing weekend with a real buzz. to see so many bikes and get close to the action was superb. negatives relate to the stand really seat was taken so had to sit at the back. Also didn't know where to gt the fan kit, until Sunday as no one tells you or there aren't any signs. But overall a great experience

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Acceso y aparcamiento

Deborah Rumpel

21 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Fun, exciting, well organized,

First experience left a lasting impression. Well organized, helpful Staff, plentiful supply of washrooms! All of the above made for a great First impression of MoroGP Only thing missing was wine!

Suzi

21 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Super fab great

Everything about this event was brilliant. Security was amazing, made you feel safe in every aspect. Only one complaint!!! Only a minor one NOT ENOUGH TOILETS!,,,

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Acceso y aparcamiento

Tony2506

21 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Non stop Moto GP Weekend

The trackside free campsites (Houx, Bleu and Rouge) fill up very quickly on Thursday and have a serious 24 hour party atmosphere, if you like your sleep, do some homework and stay further out from the track if camping and cycle in (this is what I did after surviving 1 night in Houx). Motorcycles are revved mercilessly with loud 'bangs' from homemade exhausts using the kill switch technique - it's quite a spectacle especially at night but be warned, the noise from the engines and sound systems is relentless, there are campfires, fireworks and smoke everywhere too. Vehicle registrations are checked on entry - bring your documents. The track itself has many vantage points to see the racing action if you don't have a grandstand ticket, but areas in front of giant TV screens can fill up quickly. Good viewing around the 'Garage Vert' area with easy access through the tunnels under the track. Friday and Saturday night concerts at the track were great and well worth a look. Beer is 7 Euros for half a litre no wonder some were smuggling alcohol in but be warned, bags are checked on entry, bringing your own picnic and soft drinks is no problem. Overall a great weekend and well worth the visit. Be mindful of the 3 hour wait to leave during the mass exodus after the main race on Sunday.

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Hoteles y zonas de acampada

Mary

21 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Exciting, but rather chilly

We had seats in the Honda Grandstand - usually great, but this year our view was obstructed by a huge pole, and we couldn't see the whole screen. A great pity, as the information on the screen is always relevant and up to date. How can we avoid this problem next year?

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Thierry Boulay

21 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Magnifique

Un weekend super. Des courses à rebondissements. Des places excellentes. Merci.

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Michel Dietsch

20 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Vert good place to Dunlop arch

Good races and Nice tribune

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Peter Shuker

20 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Bookmoto ticket illegible through the barcode reader

I had already had trouble receiving my ticket within the 2-4 weeks of the event, causing me to send a complaint letter to your service team, prior to the race. When I did receive the ticket 9 days before the race, it looked to me like a printed A4 sheet folded over and not a ticket. When I presented the Said ticket to the barcode reader, it refused entry, I was then taken to the admin department and it was swapped for a PROPER ticket which worked. I have used Bookmoto before with no issues, my friends received their tickets 4 weeks prior from a French website. Regards Peter Shuker

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento

Peter Shuker

20 may. 2019

¿Te ha sido de ayuda??

Bookmoto ticket illegible through the barcode reader

I had already had trouble receiving my ticket within the 2-4 weeks of the event, causing me to send a complaint letter to your service team, prior to the race. When I did receive the ticket 9 days before the race, it looked to me like a printed A4 sheet folded over and not a ticket. When I presented the Said ticket to the barcode reader, it refused entry, I was then taken to the admin department and it was swapped for a PROPER ticket which worked. I have used Bookmoto before with no issues, my friends received their tickets 4 weeks prior from a French website. Regards Peter Shuker

Carrera

Visión de la pista

Actividades de entretenimiento

Comida y bebida

Aseos e instalaciones

Acceso y aparcamiento