BH

del Bahrein Gran Premio di Formula 1 2020

04 06 dic
Feedback, Consigli e Valutazioni degli Appassionati

DEL BAHREIN F1 2020 RECENSIONI DELL'EVENTO

FEEDBACK, CONSIGLI E VALUTAZIONI DEGLI APPASSIONATI

102 Recensioni:

4.4

star
  • 60
  • 33
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • star

    Gara

  • Vista

  • Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

  • star

    Cibo e Bevande

  • Struttura e Bagni

  • Trasporti e Parcheggi

  • Hotel e Campeggi

Data
Le Più Utili

SP

16 apr 2019

Utile?

Excellent race

This was my first F1 trip and i liked it very much

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Travelguru

14 apr 2019

Utile?

Bahrain

Excellent event. Worth attending.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Lee Mewett

08 apr 2019

Utile?

Great Bahrain Race Weekend!

Turn 1 Grandstand was superb - great view of the main straight and the cars braking hard into turn 1 before accelerating through 2 and towards 3. As it was a DRS zone, there was lots of overtaking and action throughout the race as well as a TV screen directly opposite. Good facilities as well and the concerts were great. Access in and out of the track was OK with the free shuttle buses from the hotel. Highly recommend the Bahrain Grand Prix overall!

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Lynnep1211

05 apr 2019

Utile?

The race was brill - organisation a bit hit and miss!

We were is turn one seating - it was good lots of overtaking although bit disappointed we could not see a bit more of track. We got there for pit walk at 2pm only to be told it had changed to 5pm! This was after being told to go to next gate then another gate! I had not had any notification about that! They would not let us in the ground either we had just got a taxi it was 27 degs as well. After again be told we could get in and walking from one gate to the next they let us in at 3pm! Also we thought we would have an open day on Saturday that we could sit anywhere like the other Grand Prix’s we had been to . But no not aloud so disappointed with that as well. Food was ok but expensive for what you got. No alcohol and we know it is a Muslim country which we respect. However if you wanted to pay to get in hospitality tent then premium prices you can get alcohol, so just remember that if attending.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Paul

04 apr 2019

Utile?

Great experience at Bahrain GP

It was my first visit to Bahrain . It's similar to how Dubai was 20 years ago - still quite a lot of construction activity but they already have many excellent hotels and restaurants .THe free shuttle buses too and from the track were very efficient . The track itself was excellent - didn't feel crowded and there was entertainment and a good selection of different foods

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Hotel e Campeggi

Dawn

03 apr 2019

Utile?

Surprise win for Team LH

What a race! A great race destination and will be back. Great DJ concerts, atmosphere great, easy access. We used Uber there, never more than £15 and got the free buses back to a hotel in Manama. Our hotel not on the list, but the one next door was. Give yourself time to get to the track on Sunday. Many roads blocked to allow the king to get there. We sat on the first corner, excellent viewing, great action spot. Great facilities.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Mark Oliver

03 apr 2019

Utile?

Bahrain

Wasn’t impressed with my ticket. If I had wanted a piece of A4 paper for a ticket I would of selected the print my own option. Cheap stakes. And as for the hospitality pass that was a joke. Go swap the voucher you said. Sounds so simple so after spending 30 mins in taxi getting to the city centre mall I then had to wait in line for 2 hours. When I finally got to the front the bic rep told me my voucher wasn’t valid because it wasn’t purchased from them. After lots of arguing and phone calls to managers oh and another hour they gave in and gave me a pass. A very embarrassing experience. Then it was another 30 min taxi ride back to my hotel. Thanks bookf1.com for eating 4 hours of my life. Think I will start using the individual circuits for my ticket purchases in future

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

petermaynard22@yahoo.com

03 apr 2019

Utile?

Oasis/Batelco

Good service from BookF1 as usual except weekend timetable was way out - think it must have been in UK time. Oasis/Batelco stand provides good views over much of the back section of the track depending on exactly where you sit but was almost empty Friday and Saturday with plenty of room on Sunday so I could move around and sit where I wanted. It is also above support race/F2 garages so could mingle with them between track action.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

dave ambler

02 apr 2019

Utile?

brilliant time in bahrain

from start to finish, easy company to deal with answered all my questions will certainly be using them again

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Grant Agnew

02 apr 2019

Utile?

Exhillirating Weekend

I attended with my grandfather (82 yrs), my father, and my brother. This was our first time in Bahrain and we were delighted by the number of activities on offer and by how close we could get to the action. A few areas for improvement: 1. The cost of food and beverages in the hospitality tent was too high. 2. The air conditioning within the hospitality tent was too cold. 3. The staff supporting the event didn't seem to know what any of the passes were for so weren't helpful in directing us. Sometimes we were prevented from accessing areas, and other times we were guided toward areas that we had no right to access. 4. The signing of race programmes was poorly organised. We waited in line for an hour to be told when we got to the front of the queue at Ferrari that the line was closed. 5. Public toilets weren't well maintained. 6. Getting out of the car park was dangerous. Stewards were very poor at their jobs.

Gara

star

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Rie Pem

01 apr 2019

Utile?

Amazingly & great value

This was a 65th birthday celebration for a family member. The ease of access with our tickets was great. Brilliant seats. Very exciting.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Andrew A

01 apr 2019

Utile?

Great race experience

Bahrain is a great place to visit and we’ll worth extending your F1 trip to at least 5 days, ideally 7. The circuit facilities and viewing are first class.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Dave

01 apr 2019

Utile?

Bahrain Grand Prix

The seats were excellent apart been slightly difficult to find as the stand didn’t appear on any of the maps at the track and none of the staff seemed to know were it was once seated the only slight grumble war the advertising board broke your view of the track

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Dave

01 apr 2019

Utile?

Bahrain Grand Prix

The seats were excellent apart been slightly difficult to find as the stand didn’t appear on any of the maps at the track and none of the staff seemed to know were it was once seated the only slight grumble war the advertising board broke your view of the track

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Di and Paul

01 apr 2019

Utile?

A thoroughly enjoyable spectacle

Well organised, good entertainment and food generally at the event. Race day was exciting and spectacular. Signage, safety and access from bus and car parks needs improving

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Chris Cooper

01 apr 2019

Utile?

Bahrain GP a lifetime memory

Excellent event which was very easy to navigate around. Loads for kids to do between races and ample food& drink stalls. High merchandise prices put us off buying much which was the only real negative.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Jason L

01 apr 2019

Utile?

Fun at the F1

Overall a good weekend and good race and excitement in the track. The course is brilliant. The fan zone is a bit weak compared to others around the world. The 'fare ground' theme doesn't easily relate to F1 or racing. The hospitality tent was overpriced to get access (which we did) and was disappointing once inside. Stools and tables were uncomfortable and a bit cheap. Being too large it has no atmosphere. The brisket restaurant in there was top notch and the tallented Spanish servers really nice. Lowering the price or making this free and making money on drinks would improve the experiences. The food offering was good but spread out too far and miles away from the stands - it should be closer and mixed into the whole experience. The information, signage and timing was not well shared. It needed to be in more locations so all attendees knew what was going on and when. The fly by was weak. Getting between stands was hard and rules where only one tunnell can be used is extremely annoying - the paying fans should be the priority for getting around and enjoying the event.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

toetsiran toets

01 apr 2019

Utile?

Unbelievable, super

Was a very good experiemce, a must to do, very well organised, for sure i will recommend it, was super, want to go again

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

F1 fan

31 mar 2019

Utile?

Awesome!

Just what i expected

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

F1 fan

31 mar 2019

Utile?

Awesome!

Just what i expected

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi