CN

Gran Premio della Cina di Formula 1 2020

Provvisoria
Feedback, Consigli e Valutazioni degli Appassionati

GP F1 DELLA CINA 2020 RECENSIONI DELL'EVENTO

FEEDBACK, CONSIGLI E VALUTAZIONI DEGLI APPASSIONATI

218 Recensioni:

4.3

star
  • 106
  • 83
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • star

    Gara

  • star

    Vista

  • star

    Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

  • Cibo e Bevande

  • star

    Struttura e Bagni

  • Trasporti e Parcheggi

  • star

    Hotel e Campeggi

Data
Le Più Utili

Vivian Zinyemba

31 mag 2019

Utile?

Book F1 delivers again

GReat race, great venue, loads of activities at the circuit, wonderful views from the grand stand. Downside is that you can’t go onto the race track after the race

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Steve Upton

10 mag 2019

Utile?

Chinese GP 2019

Great weekend! The circuit is really good and very easy to get to on the Metro from central Shanghai. I was a little nervous as we had to pick our tickets up at the circuit rather than having them sent in advance (some issue with sending out child tickets in advance) but it couldn't have been easier - and no queues! I read some reviews saying food was a problem inside the circuit, but it wasn't where we were in the main stand. It is true that many Chinese fans stand up at the barriers in the stand and block the view of those seated behind, so it was a constant battle to keep telling them to sit down or move away so everyone else could see! Finally, we wondered how they would get so many fans away quickly when the only way from the circuit is via one Metro station, but it was really well organised and we were back in our hotel in the centre of the city less than 2 hours after the race ended. All in all, a great race weekend!

Gara

Vista

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Keith Root

05 mag 2019

Utile?

A Great Weekend

Once again thank you to BookF1 for some fantastic seats. The grandstand was huge in China and the seats enabled you to see a lot of the circuit.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Steve C

23 apr 2019

Utile?

Chinese F1 2019

As usual a fantastic service from the bookf1 team. Great seat location right opposite the winners podium and overall communication around preparation and what to expect which was invaluable as it was our first time there.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Eric Thomas

17 apr 2019

Utile?

Shanghai.........Top GP Venue

What a fantastic GP, Gold+ seats were the perfect location in between pole position and the first series of bends giving views of a large percentage of the circuit, something you will not get at other venues. We chatted with guys who had £66 general view tickets and they really enjoyed their chosen location on the hairpin bend. The infrastructure in Shanghai is superb with the tube dropping you off 5 minutes from the circuit for aroung 5 Juan 60p from central Shanghai, non of the 30-45 minute hikes to the circuit after long train/bus journey as with some of the European circuits. Great entertainment in the fanzone area, enough to keep you busy in between racing events. Do not think twice about booking this Grand Prix.......you will love it.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Robert Johnstone

17 apr 2019

Utile?

Shanghai F1

Excellent weekend with great seats.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Robert Johnstone

17 apr 2019

Utile?

Shanghai F1

Excellent weekend with great seats.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Ling Si

17 apr 2019

Utile?

Good buzz, great seats

A very enjoyable weekend, main plus being the seat location (A+ or Gold+) which was opposite the podium and Mercedes/Ferrari garages and from which you could see 75% of the whole circuit (which is pretty unusual). Travelled to circuit on subway, which is definitely the easiest way to get there - even after the race, although v. busy of course, the arrangements to get on subway were pretty good. (Get a 3 day ticket for the subway when you arrive in Shanghai (san tian piao - 45RMB) - then you don't have to waste time buying tickets every day). Usual fanzone stands, merchandise and food at the circuit - food options not bad and priced OK by major sporting event standards. The city itself has a lot to see and do, some great food and friendly people.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Martin The Netherlands

16 apr 2019

Utile?

we enjoyed

We had platinum seats. The view on the starting grit, pit boxes and overall the circuit is great. The best way to come to the circuit is by the subway. Direct after the race the metro station is crowded, but relax and enjoy the after party in the fan zone. We left the circuit about 1,5 hour after the race after having some drinks and bites. The crowd was gone and plenty of space in the metro. If you need to leave direct after the race, make sure you have a day ticket of our a Shanghai Transport Card (wit enough RMB credits of course), of buy the return ticket direct after arrival. The ticket machines will have a queue

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Ashley

15 apr 2019

Utile?

Overall a nice event

Overall I enjoyed the race weekend at Shanghai Circuit. On Friday all stands were open so I could move around and see some different corners. However there aren't many stands at the circuit, only the main grandstand and the final hairpin, plus a few grassy areas for general admission close to those. From the top of the grandstand (Gold A+) the view was fantastic, and you could see almost all of the track apart from the hairpin. Some serious issues with fans standing though. The Chinese fans came across as incredibly selfish - happy to stand directly in front of a young boy and block his view to get a nice little video for their Instagram, for example. At the front of each section of the grandstand is a rail and a lot of people decided it was okay for them to stand there for a whole session at a time, p***ing off everyone else in the process. Even though there were obvious signs in Chinese forbidding this, the stewards, security and even military-looking personnel standing close by did absolutely nothing to enforce it, leading to a gradually rising anger among other fans who were having their view of the first or last corner compromised.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Stevco

15 apr 2019

Utile?

Good seats, good public transport

The experience was ok. The seats were great right in front of the podium. The metro transport and organisation of people were great. We didn't wait anywhere more than 10 minutes. People security was good but a big big big disappointment was people standing on the railing so a lot of people who paid for seating cannot see the track or anything in front of us. Five or ten people who were standing spoilt the view of 50-60 people Few of us complained to the security but nothing was done so we had to constantly get up and manage them ourselves but with the language barrier it was very difficult. There was clear signs in English and Chinese language not to stand but security was just lifting their shoulders. Other disappointments was the lack of food choices inside the ground. There were more choices outside but you had to go out through security and come back again through all the bag scanning and pocket emptying as well as body frisks so we had to eat overpriced burned crust pizza. Overall experience was good. We would visit again for sure. Thanks for all the support guys and next time I would know where to buy tickets from. Keep up the good job.

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Stevco

15 apr 2019

Utile?

Good seats, good public transport

The experience was ok. The seats were great right in front of the podium. The metro transport and organisation of people were great. We didn't wait anywhere more than 10 minutes. People security was good but a big big big disappointment was people standing on the railing so a lot of people who paid for seating cannot see the track or anything in front of us. Five or ten people who were standing spoilt the view of 50-60 people Few of us complained to the security but nothing was done so we had to constantly get up and manage them ourselves but with the language barrier it was very difficult. There was clear signs in English and Chinese language not to stand but security was just lifting their shoulders. Other disappointments was the lack of food choices inside the ground. There were more choices outside but you had to go out through security and come back again through all the bag scanning and pocket emptying as well as body frisks so we had to eat overpriced burned crust pizza. Overall experience was good. We would visit again for sure. Thanks for all the support guys and next time I would know where to buy tickets from. Keep up the good job.

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Angeline yet

15 apr 2019

Utile?

First time in Chinese Grand Prix

Getting to the track was easy and orderly even after the race. Very well organized but wishes there were more merchandise booth. Also, I did not get the f1 1000 race lanyard as I'm not sure if it's due to the fact I got it delivered before the race and you only get the lanyard if you collect from the ticket booth. Nonetheless, overall great experience!

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Deepak Agarwal

15 apr 2019

Utile?

Brilliantly managed without any difficulty

The seats given were exactly or more than what I could have expected. Would stick to booking my tickets with you always as it was brilliantly managed. The tickets were delivered before time along with an extra lanyard and ear piece

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Mr Ashley Nichols

15 apr 2019

Utile?

Bit of a let down

Great tickets, but disappointed with the event overall. Liberty out on a very poor show considering it was the 1000th GP. No history, older cars, nothing. Fan Zone was disappointing too. The presentation bag for Platinum ticket holders was not at the collection point Book F1 told us it would be and none of the staff knew anything about it. So we did not receive this. Don’t know if this can be sent on to us now? It’s especially important as their were no programmes available at the track on race day. Every single one had been sold out. I guess people had brought multiple copies on the practice/qualifying days, probably to sell on, but very disappointed to have gone all that way and brought the best tickets and not been able to acquire any. Is this something Book F1 could now help with? I look forward to hearing from you.

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Paul

08 mag 2018

Utile?

Shanghai gp 2018

Great time thanks to having fantastic seats, bookf1 got the seats that my Chinese friend couldn’t get. Tickets came in time and it was flawless

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Ian Ratcliffe

03 mag 2018

Utile?

China F1 weekend

Had a great weekend got to Circuit at 15.00 on the Saturday just in time for qualifying went straight from airport took 2hrs using the metro pretty straight forward, on the Sunday it took 1hr 15min from downtown Shanghai seats were perfect could see a lot of the Circuit Especially the first corner it was my first time here and for F1,bookF1.com were very help full keeping me informed all the way many thanks great weekend.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Steve

28 apr 2018

Utile?

Shanghai F1

Absolutely stunning, worth every penny and great assistance from Book F1

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

El240

19 apr 2018

Utile?

Chinese Grand Prix

Excellent race, excellent process in buying and picking up tickets.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Patrick Quinot

19 apr 2018

Utile?

Shanghai GPF1

Every thing was fine with a great race.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi