HU

d'Ungheria Gran Premio di Formula 1 2021

lugProvvisoria
Feedback, Consigli e Valutazioni degli Appassionati

D'UNGHERIA F1 2021 RECENSIONI DELL'EVENTO

FEEDBACK, CONSIGLI E VALUTAZIONI DEGLI APPASSIONATI

793 Recensioni:

4.4

star
  • 437
  • 269
  • 67
  • 9
  • 11
  • star

    Gara

  • star

    Vista

  • star

    Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

  • Cibo e Bevande

  • star

    Struttura e Bagni

  • star

    Trasporti e Parcheggi

  • Hotel e Campeggi

Data
Le Più Utili

JohnnyBoy64

23 set 2019

Utile?

Great city, great race

Had a great long weekend in Budapest. Found the GP to be well organised and very enjoyable. Got the train to the circuit and taxis back to the city. BookF1 provided excellent service. Made a request on booking and was completely satisfied. Will be booking for 2020 with BookF1.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Ana Walters

03 set 2019

Utile?

Brilliant service!

Awesome team, helped with questions, facilitated ticket swap and sent them to our address. Just great experience overall

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Irish fans

29 ago 2019

Utile?

well organised event

Very enjoyable week-end, seats were Gold 4 which gave a good view of straight into first corner, also tv screen opposite kept us up to date . Mixture of supporters around us but all were in good spirits, great atmosphere. Facilities excellent, good choice of food, look out for stall selling chunks of fresh fruit, great in hot weather. plenty of toilets, also free water was a good idea. We used yellow taxis for convenience, but make an early get away at end of race for taxi rank or you could be waiting some time. Budapest is a lovely city well worth a visit

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Dave Irving

28 ago 2019

Utile?

Great venue

Brilliant venue and silver 6 gave a great view of the action. Only flaw was the public transportation leaving the circuit on Sunday and Budapest is always worth the visit.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

KIM

27 ago 2019

Utile?

easy and relaxed

great race day. easy to get to circuit and depart. Long wait though after the race for the taxi.

Gara

Vista

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Gene Langham

25 ago 2019

Utile?

Hungary 2019

Probably one of the best races I have been. Race great, pace and people fantastic.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

ChrisJB

18 ago 2019

Utile?

Great result but track facilities not so great

The race was exciting, with a great result, but the track facilities were not quite so brilliant. Excluding the main grandstand the grandstands were not covered, which is pretty poor considering the price paid. It was also very difficult to walk around the outside of the track, with several pinch points where the crowds were so heavy it would have been difficult if not impossible to provide assistance if someone had been taken ill. Getting to and from the track was extremely difficult even using the services of a local driver.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

ChrisJB

18 ago 2019

Utile?

Great result but track facilities not so great

The race was exciting, with a great result, but the track facilities were not quite so brilliant. Excluding the main grandstand the grandstands were not covered, which is pretty poor considering the price paid. It was also very difficult to walk around the outside of the track, with several pinch points where the crowds were so heavy it would have been difficult if not impossible to provide assistance if someone had been taken ill. Getting to and from the track was extremely difficult even using the services of a local driver.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

ChrisJB

18 ago 2019

Utile?

Great result but track facilities not so great

The race was exciting, with a great result, but the track facilities were not quite so brilliant. Excluding the main grandstand the grandstands were not covered, which is pretty poor considering the price paid. It was also very difficult to walk around the outside of the track, with several pinch points where the crowds were so heavy it would have been difficult if not impossible to provide assistance if someone had been taken ill. Getting to and from the track was extremely difficult even using the services of a local driver.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Jackie Smith

15 ago 2019

Utile?

Everything went well

Thoroughly enjoyed the weekend, Budapest is a beautiful city & people would do well to explore. The circuit is easy to get to once you get yourself organised. Viewing is excellent & circuit access is great.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Nick

15 ago 2019

Utile?

Well organised Grand Prix event

Was in Hungary for 5 days. Went to the track on Saturday and Sunday using the preferred taxi companies saved a lot of hassle and time. The food stalls were plentiful and easy to reach. Only real issue was leaving track on Sunday after the race as Taxis are queued and wait was an hour to get to front of queue.

Gara

Vista

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Steven Campbell

14 ago 2019

Utile?

Excellent weekend

My only complaint was the travelling to and from Budapest to circuit. Transport by bus was horrendous, people were squeezed onto buses like sardines in cans and there was a complete lack of organisation leaving the circuit. Wouldn't go again due to the disorganisation of transport at this event!!

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Danny McGlade

13 ago 2019

Utile?

Excellent seats good venue

The race weekend was great but the queue for taxis was horrendous.Coaches must be the best solution

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Penelope Allen

13 ago 2019

Utile?

What a fantastic race...

Our experience with booking through BookF1 for the races has been excellent and the trip to Hungary was no exception. The tickets, the information package and advice on transport etc. arrived on time and gave us everything we needed. Our only issue was that the free buses were only dropping off and collecting from one Gate (no.3) which meant on Saturday & Sunday we had a 2.5 hour wait as the buses collecting us were few. Some people had waited so long for the bus, the last one left and they had to get a taxi. In fact on the Saturday, rather than risk not getting on the bus, that is what we did. The Sunday, we exited Gate 6 and walked to the train station after talking to others that had done the same. We appreciate that mass exodus of these circuits are a problem, but felt that more buses, and more Gates offering the free buses, may have helped. Still, the 3 days were amazing, and we look forward to visiting another circuit in the future.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Heather

12 ago 2019

Utile?

Great Ticket Service

Booked through Book F1 and were very happy with the service. We received our tickets in good time before the event, had great seats in every stand with the 3 corner ticket. They were happy to answer any questions in advance. Would book again.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Joan S.

12 ago 2019

Utile?

Great experience until it was time to leave

We had a great day on Sunday at the Hungaroring with Gold1 tickets sitting literally in front of the tribune. The 007 exhibition was also great, plenty of food and drink choice as well. However, what let the experience down was the lack of traffic management at the end of the race. People waiting for the free shuttle service were left queing for ages as the gates were shut. We ended up following other groups who found a way out and walked half an hour to the nearest train station. It took us ages to get back to Budapest. So all in all a great day with some setbacks.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

GabyStan

12 ago 2019

Utile?

Great atmosphere, bad transporting

It was a great experience, friendly and civilised spectators all around. The view to the circuit not that great for a general admission ticket holder, if you want to also have a glimpse at the podium. The only real drawback was the transporting away from the circuit, which is awful: total chaos and lots of misinformations received from the officials around the circuit. If you want to avoid stress, you need to have some 4-5 free hours after the race to get back to your destination in Budapest. I can suggest placing some FREE BUS STATION signs and arrows towards both BUS and TRAIN stations for people to find them more easily. All in all, a nice feeling to be so close to the cars and drivers. Cheers!

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Alan J. Symonds

12 ago 2019

Utile?

Excellent seats, race & weather!

Having been to multiple GP, I would rank the Hungarian as one of the best organized. Police, stewards & volunteers were everywhere to help direct and keep the flow of both vehicle and foot traffic moving. The minor downside was that the Fanzone was small, which made it seem very overcrowded. We stayed 20km from the track and because of the organization, the drive in, and out, was a breeze.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

#44

12 ago 2019

Utile?

Hungary 2019

Fantastic service by Book F1. The Hungaroring was brilliant. Lots of food and drink outlets and seating areas within Gold 4. Seats were great as we saw all of the action around turn 1. Atmosphere was unbelievable. We had to queue for over an hour for a taxi however this was understandable with the attendance. I would recommend booking your own taxi to the circuit if staying in Budapest. The 1st day our hotel booked it and we were charged 14500 HUF. The next day we booked it ourselves and it cost 8500 HUF! We downloaded the BBC sport app and listened to the commentary via that. The only downside was the security into Gold 4 was lapse. All of the stairs were filled during the race with people who only had general admission tickets. If you get the opportunity this is a place not to be missed.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Carolyn Lipari

12 ago 2019

Utile?

1st Grand Prix ever

This is the 1st Grand Prix that we have attended. We had a great time. It was very busy but we expected that it would be. Our seats in Silver 2 were fantastic with a great view of the start and finish line and also a huge screen in front of us. We thoroughly enjoyed our entire day and will be doing another Grand Prix event when we can - perhaps a city circuit next time in Singapore. Very good planning, a great day

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi