JP

Gran Premio del Giappone di MotoGP 2020

16 18 ott
Feedback, Consigli e Valutazioni degli Appassionati

MOTOGP DEL GIAPPONE 2020 RECENSIONI DELL'EVENTO

FEEDBACK, CONSIGLI E VALUTAZIONI DEGLI APPASSIONATI

31 Recensioni:

4.5

star
  • 20
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • star

    Gara

  • Vista

  • Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

  • star

    Cibo e Bevande

  • star

    Struttura e Bagni

  • Trasporti e Parcheggi

  • star

    Hotel e Campeggi

Data
Le Più Utili

Christy

23 ott 2019

Utile?

A great venue

We combined the Japanese Moto Gp wil a holiday inTokyo. Motegi is about a 3 hour run due to the traffic and is tucked away in the countryside, however the event is well organised and has great amenities.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Sheryl Kershaw

21 ott 2019

Utile?

Fantastic experience. Top notch facilities.

We had a wonderful time at Motegi. We have been to several other motogp's around the world and rated Japan as one of the best. We were very impressed with the gentlemen directing traffic. They got us in and out as efficiently as possible. I'm sure they're job is quite stressful but they were friendly and polite at all times. In Australia it's every man for himself. Thank you Japan.

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Joe E.

21 ott 2019

Utile?

Opted out due to Typhoon Hagibis

Payed for Booking Protection which covers adverse weather and flight delays/cancellations. For such a notable weather event, they wanted a “Meteorological Report” and the tickets returned. A copy of the booking event. But what stopped me from pursuing to make a refund claim was that they wanted my banking account number and routing number! TOO Risky! Why can’t bookingmoto just reimburse the credit card use for purchase?

Jenny Leung

21 ott 2019

Utile?

Good experience

The second time to MotoGP in Japan Motegi It’ a great campaign in Japan, we’re very enjoy the race. Bookmoto.com staff was very helpful and friendly.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Garry

21 ott 2019

Utile?

Excellent service from Bookmoto

Great venue, food and atmosphere extraordinary

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Gillian Mitchell

21 ott 2019

Utile?

Great race day and atmosphere

We enjoyed the well organised event including travel options from our base of Tokyo. We were visiting Japan from Australia. Our ticket delivery needs (to us in Australia about 5 weeks before the event) were handed well and were on time. We'd be interested in a 'race day only' package if it was available instead of a 3 day pass.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Iolo jones

21 ott 2019

Utile?

Great experience

Motegi in dry weather!- Great weekend

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Jim Gladstone

22 ott 2018

Utile?

Japan MoriGP 2018

Great trip, awesome seating, well done bookmoto ?

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

No Squids Nick

20 ott 2017

Utile?

Perfect for those who plan well

If you prefer to plan your trip well and not just wing it, bookmoto is the way to go. Reliable ticketing, with the option to provide a cutoff date for when your travel starts to ensure tickets don't get delivered to your empty home, is such a great thing. The event was incredible. Dovi passed Marquez on the last lap right in front of our Grandstand Z seats. Having the jumbo screen across from us and being located at one of the hardest braking locations on the track was a recipe for action. I walked around the entire track Friday and Saturday and can honestly say that my seats were the best seats in the house.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Val

18 ott 2017

Utile?

Motegi -wet and wonderful.

Weather put a dampener on the race -saw less of the riders but otherwise a good weekend. Need to provide more info about travelling to Motegi plus advise race goers to book v early for accomodation in Motegi or Utsunomiya. However it is meeting the other fans that really made the weekend. Met some wonderful people, all very knowledgable about the race, bikes, history of various MotoGps.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Cristina

18 ott 2017

Utile?

All hail, JapaneseGP 2017

Amazing, intense and exciting!!! I had soo much fun!! Will.definitely go back for MotoGP2018 at Twin Ring Motegj and... book my tickets thru bookmoto.com -- my reliable online store for my MotoGP tix. Hurrah MotoGP 2017 at Twin Ring Motegi. Until next year... :) Cristina

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Hotel e Campeggi

Jenny Leung

17 ott 2017

Utile?

Excited race and great zone

This is my first time to join this MOTO GP event, and though BOOKMOTO to reserve the ticket, it was a prefect zone and seat of me and my friend. Thank you for all BOOKMOTO staff that before i have afraid that i can't receive my ticket before i go Japan, Then i send a email to the staff and they speedy follow, at the last i received the ticket before i reach Japan.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Vittorio

16 ott 2017

Utile?

MotoGp Japan 2017

Incredible efficiency from bookmoto to provide tickets with short notice! Price was amazing and customer service PERFECT! Absolutely suggested for your event planning.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

PipsterS

16 ott 2017

Utile?

Rain didn't dampen race day

We opted for stand z and it didn't disappoint, we saw our fair share of race action including the lead switch several times and a few crashes across all 3 races. Even with rain we found some bin liners as the shops had sold out of ponchos and made ourselves comfortable. The food offerings were wide in variety and very tasty. Only downside was the disorganised parking, and limited information sent with the tickets. Which could both be improved for future events. I would definitely make the trip to come back for this great event in a great venue.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Judy Weldon

16 ott 2017

Utile?

Excellent service and communication

I was a bit nervous about booking tickets for the Moto GP as we were travelload ng prior to the race meet but the bookmoto team were easy to deal with and helped us along the way. The race weekend was excellent - we had great seats with a view of the main straight including the start. The only downside was the wet weather but it was fantastic to have the opportunity to see Motegi.

Gara

Vista

Divertimenti Aggiuntivi

Cibo e Bevande

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Steve

29 ott 2016

Utile?

Motegi is tricky, Bookmoto made it easy

It seems that Motegi doesn't release tickets until the last minute so ordering isn't as straightforward as other tracks, but Bookmoto was very patient and helpful with a bunch of back and forth communications. In the end we had first row tickets at the start/finish line across from a large screen to view the TV coverage! Always happy with Bookmoto service! In terms of recommendations for the track: - We stayed in Tokyo and took a charter bus service to the track on Sunday. 2.5 hours up, 5.5 hours back. Traffic after the race is terrible for hours. - The V stands are temporary bleachers assembled trackside. Closest to the action, but you will only see the front straight and the rest on TV. V6 is close to Victory Corner (last turn before the front straight) lots of fun. V1 is closest to the end of the straight, lots of action here. - Unlike most tracks, the general admission seating (grass on the hills) is still excellent viewing - Lots of food options, mostly Japanese but many other choices too (paella, gyro, hamburger) and of course plenty of sweets - There is plenty of signage in English and Japanese, but most of the audio is Japanese and most people speak only Japanese. Being the "home track" for Honda and the rich history of motorcycle racing in Japan a trip to Motegi is a great time.

Vista

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Andrew from Australia

23 ott 2016

Utile?

Great Event but complex travel to the track.

Although the booking process was easy and being at the actual races was great we found the lack of information on how to get to the track very confusing and limited. The Honda Museum at the track was fantastic and for enthusiasts would be well worth the trip even if no race meet was on. In conversation with many people at the track the one major complaint was lack of information about getting to and from the track.

Vista

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Carol spillane

17 ott 2016

Utile?

Motor GP

Great weekend. We did it because my husband as been a fan of motor GP for years, First one watching live,I don't think it will be our Last one. GREAT

Vista

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Jon M

17 ott 2016

Utile?

Motegi an experience

If you get the opportunity to go to motegi do it, it's that simple it's a great experience, however some things to note. 1. Barely anyone speaks any English and if you have paddock passes you need to collect them from a desk which isn't explained or signposted in English. 2. Talking of paddock passes I wouldn't bother, modern MotoGP paddocks are really restricted now, this being one of the worst I've been in. 3. Viewing is excellent and you can get really close compared to other circuits, there aren't many screens however. 4. You need to buy parking passes in advance if you are driving, it sells out even though there's plenty of space? 5. There's only a few roads in or out to the circuit so expect lengthy queues, it took nearly 3 hours to get out of the circuit after the race.

Vista

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi

Cristina

16 ott 2016

Utile?

Amazing

It was my first time to go to japan and to specifically watch the motogp at twin ring Motegi. It was nowhere near i imagine and I am astounded by everything -- bookmoto staff who are ever reliable on my inquiries, the guide sent, the amazing view going to the event and of course, the best part, Marc Marquez won!! �� I super super love bookmoto. Until next year' s race. Keep up the good work! You are an amazing bunch! ��

Gara

Struttura e Bagni

Trasporti e Parcheggi