CA

Formule 1 | Grand Prix van Canada 2021

Voorlopige datum
Feedback, advies en beoordelingen van Fans

FORMULE 1 | GRAND PRIX VAN CANADA 2021 EVENEMENT BEOORDELINGEN

FEEDBACK, ADVIES EN BEOORDELINGEN VAN FANS

577 Beoordelingen:

4.4

star
  • 344
  • 162
  • 40
  • 16
  • 15
  • star

    Racen

  • Uitzicht

  • Entertainment

  • star

    Eten & Drinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Faciliteiten

  • star

    Toegang en parkeren

  • star

    Hotels & Campings

Datum
Most helpful

Graham Egerton

21 jul. 2019

Handig?

Canadian F1 race day

The race day stand had no TV Screen and no sun screen. Viewing of the race poor

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Graham Egerton

21 jul. 2019

Handig?

Canadian F1 race day

The race day stand had no TV Screen and no sun screen. Viewing of the race poor

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Gerd Aubart

05 jul. 2019

Handig?

Stimmung perfekt

Perfekte Stimmung, Sicht ebenfalls von Tribüne 15. Nur der Videowürfel war schon recht weit weg sodass man die aktuellen Stände nicht erkennen konnte. Verpflegungsstände weit weg.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toegang en parkeren

M. Arruda

05 jul. 2019

Handig?

Fun!

We got the package that included different seats for each of the three days. At the time, I wasn't sure that was a good decision, but I'm happy we did. It was fun to experience different parts of the track. Also, Montreal has a terrific circuit and Montreal is a cool city. Would definitely do this again.

Racen

Uitzicht

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Paul Skidmore

22 jun. 2019

Handig?

Sat on bench packed in like sardines

Paid £258 for grandstand seat Friday to Sunday I have been to Grand Prix all over the world expected a grandstand seat. On arrival at grandstand found bench 80 inches long 8 inches wide too low too close to the one in front no seat no backrest. 5 adults were expected to sit on this bench the most unconformable experience I have ever endured in my life, The organisers are just trying the cram maximum number of people in a Small space. Not allowed to stand explained that I was in pain sat on the bench the security officer would not bring his manager. Expect a full refund

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Ryan Jackman

19 jun. 2019

Handig?

Excellent

Weekend was superb for me and my daughter, always a good vibe in Montreal.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

BW

17 jun. 2019

Handig?

Great City, Good Race

The Canadian Grand Prix is my favorite race. Montreal is an outstanding town & the Metro system is an excellent means of getting to the track. Grandstands 11 & 12 offer great viewing of Turns 1 & 2 as long as you don't mind the long walk. My only suggestion would be to have more support races.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Erick Jandres

15 jun. 2019

Handig?

F1 Canadá

I bought tickets on this site, we had amazing seats, second row, and people around us had buy from bookf1 too. I live in Montreal and next year I will buy from here too. Thanks bookf1.com

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Jamie b

14 jun. 2019

Handig?

Great event

Enjoyed the whole event from the pit walk Thursday to the actual race Sunday. The family stand was good value for money compared to the other stands. Getting to and from the track was surprisingly easy via the metro. The only down side was the weather being to hot as the stand had no cover but I’m not going to complain about that. Tickets were delivered on time and with a useful information pack so all together a great experience, although I would like it if you could choose your seats, as I think it’s a lot of money to shell out to not know exactly where you will be seated.

Racen

Uitzicht

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Grant Harradence

13 jun. 2019

Handig?

2019 Canadian Grand Prix

This particular race had been on my 'bucket list' to attend for many years and it did not disappoint. The circuit is in a beautiful parkland setting. The organisation is great, used the metro for access. There is then a reasonable walk to the circuit but this should not be a problem for anyone with modest fitness. Around the circuit I'd say that there could be more food options and steps could be taken to avoid pedestrian bottlenecks at peak times. The sound system could be improved to make it more audible. The positives far outweigh any negatives however, the race is well attended with a great atmosphere. Although there was disquiet at the result, as a Hamilton fan I didn't feel intimidated at all which could have been expected at a football match. The city itself is fantastic too, it really embraces the event with plenty of additional special events laid on in downtown Montreal

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Lori fitzwater

13 jun. 2019

Handig?

Best weekend ever

Great weekend people were pleasant! Loved it! One recommendation would be to have more room in the stands. Seats were tight!! People were nice and polite!

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Lori fitzwater

13 jun. 2019

Handig?

Fantastic experience met great people

We had great seats and met fantastic people!

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Graham

12 jun. 2019

Handig?

Great race and fantastic city

Always wanted to go to this race and it didn’t disappoint. Great city, great race friendly people. Easy to get to on the metro. We were in stand 12 section 2 near the back. Fantastic views of corners 1,2 and 3 and exit from pit lane. 2 pieces of advice ...,buy a cushion as the benches are rock hard and it’s a fairly long walk from metro station to stand 12 but overall brilliant and can’t wait to go back again.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Tim Harris

12 jun. 2019

Handig?

Good race. Unimpressive facilities

The organisers have improved access to the track from a distance point of view but there were insufficient entry lanes leading to long lines. The ability to move around near the hairpin and grandstand 15 has got alot worse. The ridiculous lounge area with stupid music got in the way of the ability of people to move around to the loos and elsewhere. It is easy to fix. As that facility is entirely unnecessary and was not well attended anyway

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Rodriguez

11 jun. 2019

Handig?

1st timer

Our 1st Formula One race and it was a great experience. Venue was easy to get to and organized.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

David Matchett

11 jun. 2019

Handig?

Fun

Always a good venue for racing. Easier to walk to stands this year with construction gone. Very disappointed toilet facilities were not operating under grandstand and the lineups and walk to next area portapots were for too long. Some shade tents would also be nice out on the grounds get a break from the heat. Staff were all helpful and friendly. The sound system seemed easier to hear this year.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Mark Giddens

11 jun. 2019

Handig?

Grand Prix Canadian experience

We had an amazing time. This was my first time at a formula one race and I can’t wait to go to another. Montreal was friendly and we had fun. We were a little disappointed with our view of the screen and trouble hearing the speakers from stand 46, hard to tell who was in pole or in the lead or any overtaking eg.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Jeff Blois

11 jun. 2019

Handig?

Flawless

First time attending a GP, and was rather nervous about buying the tickets, ensuring they would be delivered in time etc etc. Turns out I had no reason to worry, tickets arrived in plenty of time and were perfect. My requests for what area of the grandstand I wanted were met and anytime I emailed a question it was answered promptly. Absolutely use these guys again

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

DB from PA

11 jun. 2019

Handig?

2019 Canadian Grand Prix

Booking through BookF1 was painless and easy. We even booked late and got great seats. Everything arrived as described with clear and precise instructions and information that was better and more acurate than the tracks maps and directions! Website had very useful information about getting around as well. Great job! Will defiantly use BookF1 again!

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Matt Campbell

11 jun. 2019

Handig?

Canadian F1 GP

It was a fun even to attend, but seating was too squeezed. I'm sure that's in an attempt to get 2-3 more seats out of a row, but it will likely cause me to not buy grandstand seats again. I'd rather just buy a GA ticket and have plenty of room to sit.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings