AR

MotoGP Argentinië 2021

09 11 apr.Voorlopige datum
Feedback, advies en beoordelingen van Fans

MOTOGP ARGENTINIË 2021 EVENEMENT BEOORDELINGEN

FEEDBACK, ADVIES EN BEOORDELINGEN VAN FANS

16 Beoordelingen:

3.4

star
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • star

    Racen

  • star

    Uitzicht

  • star

    Entertainment

  • star

    Eten & Drinken

  • Toiletten & Faciliteiten

  • star

    Toegang en parkeren

  • Hotels & Campings

Datum
Most helpful

Andre Almeida

10 apr. 2018

Handig?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Andre Almeida

10 apr. 2018

Handig?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Andre Almeida

10 apr. 2018

Handig?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Andre Almeida

10 apr. 2018

Handig?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

ALESSANDRO RIZZA

09 apr. 2018

Handig?

Service A++++

The week end was amazing.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Batman Smith

09 apr. 2018

Handig?

Excelent!

The organization was awesome.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

ARPUTHAM SRITHARAN

09 apr. 2018

Handig?

Super organisation extraire, but inside the gate very horrible

Good atmosphere very live piste but no number seats that is great problem for single voyager who don’t speak spainish that’s only one problem

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

not happy

24 apr. 2017

Handig?

not good

Would not go again

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Dawn

10 apr. 2017

Handig?

Great experience

Not the same experience as in Italy by a long shot. However the people we met were great and the atmosphere was amazing. The facilities are not what we are used to but they were sufficient.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Marina Dias

05 apr. 2016

Handig?

The best racing I've ever seen

It was amazing, the best experience in my life!

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Roberto

04 apr. 2016

Handig?

Great Moments, and great people. Enjoyful experience

Fantastic location and coordination. Highly recommendable to motorcycle race fan Great job by everyone and local staff. Great memories

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

matias de teran

30 apr. 2015

Handig?

I hope it can get better

In general the experience was great, first because it was my first motogp and second because the incident between Rossi and Marquez happened just in front of me. So i will start saying that the best place to seat is the curve 6. In there you can see the whole straight and the best place when the drivers pass each other. About the facilities, i think it will have to improve a lot. Being a fan of F1 too and have being in 3 races before, i can say that in F1 you have a lot of things to do and see. Old cars, lots of models and many other cool stuff. In argentina you only have a little place to buy clothes and other little place to buy food. And thats it. The place to buy clothes was really expensive. The food garden was cheap. Other thing: that wasn´t a single model of honda, yamaha, ducati, pirelli or whatever other company in the circuit. Maybe all the cool stuff are near the pits. Overall it was a great experience, but it can improve a lot.

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Rodrigo

20 apr. 2015

Handig?

Nice

Very well organized event. Easy to get to it. Nothing complicated to hancle.

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

John Holman

28 apr. 2014

Handig?

Terrible no seats for Sunday area closed.

We were very disappointed for our race experience here at Termas Del Rio Hondo. The Silver section was the second high priced location next to the Valentino Rossi section. Silver had no tolets, no public address system, no concessions. no big dcreen and vendors. We did not know who how the riders were doing all we could do was watch tyhem go by. On Sunday we did not open the section because local people demonstrated the poor conditions so the track took the bleachers down over night. We want our money back for this horrible experience. I have been to Australia, Malaysia, Spain, Italy, Portugal, USA and now Argentina and I booked tickets with you. This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at a race track. How are you going to make this up to us? We spent a lot of money for this terrible experience. Imagine how you would feel in Europe if this happened to you. I had thought of going to Brazil next year but after this I really don´t know. Make this right for us!!! John Holman

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Ricardo Checura

28 apr. 2014

Handig?

Excellent circuit, great atmosphere

For being the first motogp race at termas excellent experience. Best racetrack in latin america

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Luis Checura

28 apr. 2014

Handig?

Great, new, circuit. Services need improvement

Great circuit , but it needs a lot of improvement to all of the services. To get a snack is very slow, so I recommend to bring your own food There is no water to wash your hands everywhere, so I also recommend to bring that too. It is also recommended to book transportation from where you are staying to the circuit beforehand, because if you are not staying in Termas de Rio Hondo, it is not easy to get there. I recommend taxi, because they are cheap in Argentina and can get through traffic easier than buses

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren