Feedback, advies en beoordelingen van Fans

CATALUNYA MOTOGP 2021 EVENEMENT BEOORDELINGEN

FEEDBACK, ADVIES EN BEOORDELINGEN VAN FANS

581 Beoordelingen:

4.7

star
  • 454
  • 109
  • 12
  • 3
  • 3
  • star

    Racen

  • star

    Uitzicht

  • Entertainment

  • star

    Eten & Drinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Faciliteiten

  • star

    Toegang en parkeren

  • star

    Hotels & Campings

Datum
Most helpful

Steven ODonnell

29 jun. 2019

Handig?

a good race meeting

very well organised event which made it for us

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Doreen & Sam

26 jun. 2019

Handig?

Great Weekend!

This was our 8th Catalunya race and as usual the experience was great. Bookmoto.com never disappoint, the whole process from booking through to delivery of tickets is so easy. The track is easy to get to, especially if you use the Sagales bus company. The buses run frequently and are very professional. The main stand is a good place to see all the action in the garages and as Rossi fans the only disappointment was the multiple crash at the beginning of the race!

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Jo

25 jun. 2019

Handig?

Brilliant Barca!

For the price range we picked, we honestly could not have got better tickets, thank you. We could see right over the two last bends and down towards the finish line. We were also near an aisle so no need to push through everyone to get out. This is the second time we’ve booked with them and will definitely be using them again. Tip: We stayed in the local village after the practices on the Saturday and the atmosphere was amazing - everyone showing off their bikes and doing burnouts etc.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Rayna

25 jun. 2019

Handig?

Helpful and friendly

When booking tickets, we had to change grandstands and the staff were more than obliging. We were very happy with the seats allocated.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Kevin Brennan

24 jun. 2019

Handig?

Catalunya MotoGP

Overall a good experience. Our only issue was that the screen in zone F was too small and too far away from our seats - we couldn't read it and hence we couldn't follow the race adequately.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Chris s

24 jun. 2019

Handig?

MOTOGP

Great view of last 4 corners from the stand. Good food. Needed Lager to make it 100% thought I wouldn't miss it but I was wrong. All in all had a great time

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Nat Wood

24 jun. 2019

Handig?

Fun Fun Fun

Great weekend. Parking easy, track access easy, great family fun area for the kids! Very relaxing weekend for watching races. Stand H amazing, great area to see a few corners and in front of screen. Would recommend.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Grainne Cairns

23 jun. 2019

Handig?

Excellence from bookmoto again

Everything was brilliant the whole weekend second time booking with bookmoto and we really had an enjoyable experience the vip gold member tickets are excellent value second time booking these for Barcelona motogp and would recommend them . We will book again for next year and thanks to bookmoto for a no hassle trip from start of booking tickets to arriving and leaving the stadium

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Steve, Worthing.

21 jun. 2019

Handig?

AWESOME!!

This was our second trip to Barcelona and it didn't disappoint. Bookmoto were sensational as always getting the tickets exactly where we asked. The coach transfers to and from the circuit have to be one of the most organised I have ever had. we never had to wait more than 15 mins to get on a coach even on race day. No beer is sold at the event and you can't take any in which in the heat, is not such a bad thing. We took our own rolls and drink saving us money and queuing. Walked around all the seating stands on the Friday and picked a spot for next time. Can't recommend this race enough.

Racen

Uitzicht

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Statto

21 jun. 2019

Handig?

CATALUNYA MOTOGP 2019

Great place to watch Moto Gp, Stand A, had fantastic veiws of the Home straight and into the 1st & 2nd bends and across to bend 5. There also large screen directly across from the stand so you can also see the whole race. Getting to the track there was plenty of shuttle buses either too and from Barcelona, or local Taxi's if your staying a few miles away,

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Paul from Waltham Chase

21 jun. 2019

Handig?

Barcelona Excellence say no more

The use of the coach travel from the city to the circuit was first class and made the experience of the race weekend great. Facilities were adequate and track was fantastic. Would go again.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Alan

20 jun. 2019

Handig?

See below

On my way down by motorbike I left my phone at a service area in uk and had to return from midway down France to retrieve it. Causing me to miss the go ah well !,

Sybil Burns

20 jun. 2019

Handig?

Spoilt by Lorenzo

Good venue disappointed by the early exit of Rossi and Dovi thanks to Lorenzo. Would it be possible for you to arrange earlier bus departures with Sagales please. We were left standing for an hour and a half in 27° temperatures, with no shade, nowhere to sit, no toilets and nowhere to get a drink because the bus wouldn't leave until 5pm even though there were 2 busloads of people waiting to leave. Ridiculous! !!

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Cavan

20 jun. 2019

Handig?

Very good

Pity about the accident in motto Gp. Spoilt the race but that is racing

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

paul bowen

18 jun. 2019

Handig?

Fantastic day

Great day of racing Enjoyed every minute of it Looking forward to next year

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Bonnie and Clyde

18 jun. 2019

Handig?

A pretty awesome experience

This was the first time at motogp, we had a great time. We sat in stand L and had views to die for. Would do it again in a heartbeat. Plenty of places to eat and drink, plenty of toilets scattered...awesome.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

LZspecial

18 jun. 2019

Handig?

Catalunya GP2019

Excellent circuit. Getting to and from is very easy. Train to Montmelo and then shuttle buses or taxi readily available to/from the track. A lot of places to buy food and beverages on the way as you walk a couple blocks to the shuttles. Please note the track does NOT allow alcohol at the track! Saturday after qualifying Montmelo locals will have burnout and wheelie contests in the town as you head back to the train. Excellent circuit to buy souvenirs. Very orderly leaving the track after the race, police everywhere to help guide you where you need to go. So much better than Mugello as far as being helpful

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Pedro Carvalho

18 jun. 2019

Handig?

Excellent Service

First time i've used bookmoto. Excellent service. 6 stars

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Sarab

18 jun. 2019

Handig?

Enjoyable weekend

Enjoy being able to roam on Friday so you can get different views. Glad we were in the main grandstand on Sunday as it was very hot and sunny. I did feel there wasn’t as much to see or do as with other circuits such as Mugello and Silverstone but I still enjoyed the races.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Allan Ennis-Jarvis

18 jun. 2019

Handig?

My First MotoGP

Had an amazing time at my first MotoGP. Awesome atmosphere & was way better than I expected. The only thing that spoilt it was Lorenzo taking out the 2 riders I really wanted to see - Rossi & Dovi but nevertheless a great experience. So much so I’m planning on doing the B2B MotoGP’s in the Czech Republic & Austria.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten