Feedback, advies en beoordelingen van Fans

TT ASSEN 2021 | MOTOGP EVENEMENT BEOORDELINGEN

FEEDBACK, ADVIES EN BEOORDELINGEN VAN FANS

255 Beoordelingen:

4.5

star
  • 159
  • 72
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
  • star

    Racen

  • Uitzicht

  • star

    Entertainment

  • Eten & Drinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Faciliteiten

  • Toegang en parkeren

  • star

    Hotels & Campings

Datum
Most helpful

Marek

03 sep. 2019

Handig?

Amazing race track, mediocre facilities!

The race track itself is amazing and the layout produces an awesome races. Depending on what you want to see, there are several good spots. There is slow and twisty stadium section where you can see a lot of the racetrack, there are fast corners where you can see the speed of the MotoGP bike and that would be the good side. The bad side are facilities anywhere away from the main grand stand and stadium section. We sat on Stekkenwal tribune and that meant grubby seats on grass slope. I could forgive lack of facilities around the track, I can't forgive being forced to pay for the toilet when you pay hundreds of euro for the ticket.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Ruth Buckton.

27 jul. 2019

Handig?

Well organised, fantastic atmosphere

An issue I hope you would raise with the circuit organisers. Seats booked and paid for on race day. So, cannot get away from the smokers! The designated smoking areas largely ignored. Signs on the big screens might help and prominent signs on the stands. Should also be mentioned when tickets are despatched. More gates open for leaving at event finish.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Tim Duce

15 jul. 2019

Handig?

Assen at its best

Fantastic seat yet again and the racing didn't disappoint including qualifying.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

rich gledhill

14 jul. 2019

Handig?

great weekend

good seats, great view of the track, could have done with more entertainment between races

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Boky

05 jul. 2019

Handig?

Exciting for three days

Everything was quality and clearly organized. Pointers for food and beverages at the highest level as well as public toilets

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

David Cummins

03 jul. 2019

Handig?

Great circuit, poor facilities

The entrance to the circuit is accessed via s small service road which is used by both motorcycles & bicycles so care should be taken. Great undercover standing for bikes. Circuit viewing is very good all round with lots of opportunities to view close up. The most disappointing experience of the weekend was the amount of litter around the entire circuit, there were very little bins for people to use, the amount of rubbish left was absolutely disgusting, also the amount of men that were urinating in clear view of everyone to see was unacceptable,, scrap the 50cent to use the toilet & this may then be less of a problem. The circuit organisers really need to address both of these issues. I would not travel to the Assen circuit again.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

A.W

03 jul. 2019

Handig?

Assen TT MOTO GP 2019

Great weather and a Fantastic weekend . This is the 5th year in a row that we’ve been. Parking at the track was pot luck due to the stewards diverting traffic all around the place.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Sally

03 jul. 2019

Handig?

Parkingplace

It was a grate day and race , only the parkfacilitise are a disaster, it take us 1 our to leve the parking !!

Louise

03 jul. 2019

Handig?

Hot

We attended Assen MOTOGP for the full 3 days. The racing was excellent, weather amazing and the atmosphere was good. I know many people have criticised men urinating by the fences but we were prepared for that. The only negatives I have are that none of the stands were covered making it extremely uncomfortable in the 28-30 degree blazing sun, if it had rained it would have been just as uncomfortable. Also there was absolutely no seating anywhere around the track not even near the refreshments. This led to people sitting on the concrete under the stands to try to escape the blazing sun and rest for a while. The choice of food was very limited to one catering company selling mainly burgers and hot dogs with drinks and fries being sold at separate vans. However, despite these negatives we had an enjoyable experience.

Cal

03 jul. 2019

Handig?

Assen GP

Excellent service. Quick Delivery of tickets with timetable and map of circuit. Great days racing with excellent weather and seats. Couldn't recommend enough.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Benji

02 jul. 2019

Handig?

Stunning

This place really done it for me, it was so busy, the Dutch are wonderful to be around, it was like being on set for a mad max movie which I loved. It was well organised but be prepared to cue up. Compared to the Spanish GPS and Silverstone I honestly felt this was the busiest. I spectated from below a stand where I saw the final flip flop to the line. Brilliant place to view. I got the ferry over to the hook of Holland and 2.5 hours up to Assen perfect weekend !

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Lorraine

02 jul. 2019

Handig?

Great service

Very fast at delivering tickets Provided very helpful information with the tickets which helped prepare for the trip Seat location great

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Dusty H

02 jul. 2019

Handig?

Great circuit but let down due to lack of organisation

One of the best circuits I have been to but a few things can improve in terms of organisation. 1. Toilets - Men urinating everywhere. Absolutely disgraceful. If you are thinking of taking your daughter or a younger child you need to carefully consider that they will be seeing loads of drunken men urinating where they want. Toilets are provided at a cost of 0.50 cents. Cant this be free? Maybe provide more toilets for free? I have not seen this behaviour at Silverstone of Aragon. 2. Rubbish everywhere. There are no rubbish bins so everyone just throws rubbish on the ground. 3. Parking directions on arrival - We arrived on motorbike and there was no directions to the nearest parking to our seats. Due to road closures we couldn't get to the area we were heading to and were directed to parking on the opposite side of our seats. We parked near De Bult Tribune and had to walk 40 min with all our motorbike gear in the heat to Haarbocht Tribune. Because of this we missed the Moto 3 race. Assen needs to take a leaf out of Aragon's book, their signage and communication by the stewards outside of the circuit was very good. Other then the above 3 points it was fantastic. The location, the seats and the atmosphere was amazing. Commentary throughout the race was good and the big screens provided was excellent and very clear.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Robin

02 jul. 2019

Handig?

Nice Racingday

Good parking situation, fast food was also ok ;) Toilets were clean, unfortunately too little and with costs (50cent!) :( The plastic garbage on the stands was incredibly disgusting! a deposit system would help! ;) Also more rubbish bins would be great! But it would be a great race weekend! Thanks ++

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Gary and Angela

02 jul. 2019

Handig?

Assen tt

This is our 2nd time at the Assen MotoGP (but certainly not the last). Booked through bookmoto.com and I'm so glad I did- phoned them up with a special request for lower seats in the haarbocht tribune ( which they couldn't guarantee) but to my absolute delight got to the circuit and not only were the seats in a lower row, but I think in our opinion it was the best view we could possibly hope for. So thankyou bookmoto.com and will definitely book with you again

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Ian B.

02 jul. 2019

Handig?

Assen is simply the best

As always, Assen never fails to make you smile, (even if Rossi falls off) yet again we had a great time at the Assen TT Circuit for the Moto GP. The sun did shine, and this is always a blessing. great Track, Great people, Great event, and it's local to the UK!

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Brendan

02 jul. 2019

Handig?

Another great experience with bookmoto

As always tickets arrived in good time. Great seats and as always assen gave us a great race.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Bruno Bagge

01 jul. 2019

Handig?

Very good service, good seats

Good tickets and good seats

Racen

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

James.

01 jul. 2019

Handig?

Assen GP

Brilliant from start to finish. Easy booking service, kept updated throughout, travel plans, circuit info all provided beforehand enabled us to plan our trip. Great weekend of site seeing and motorcycle racing. Looking forward to planning our next overseas race weekend.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Mat tabron chesterfield

01 jul. 2019

Handig?

Assen moto gp

Great experience lovely country to visit

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings