Feedback, advies en beoordelingen van Fans

MOTOGP SAN MARINO 2021 EVENEMENT BEOORDELINGEN

FEEDBACK, ADVIES EN BEOORDELINGEN VAN FANS

436 Beoordelingen:

4.5

star
  • 283
  • 111
  • 26
  • 8
  • 8
  • star

    Racen

  • Uitzicht

  • star

    Entertainment

  • star

    Eten & Drinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Faciliteiten

  • star

    Toegang en parkeren

  • star

    Hotels & Campings

Datum
Most helpful

Benno46

21 sep. 2020

Handig?

Benno

Amazing and efficient company. Wish we had used them years ago. Messed about by MotoGP.com as usual, decided to go to this company, best decision ever and will continue to use this company. The MotoGP was amazing, the tickets were brilliant, great seats. Highly recommend anyone to use this company for motorsport tickets. Just brilliant. Hope to go to our usual races Mugello and Misano in 2021. Subject to COVID of course. We will be using this company.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Mark Jones

19 sep. 2020

Handig?

Misano newbies

Wasn't sure if we would get to the race, but as soon as it was confirmed Motorsport Tickets notified us of our ticket allocation. Posted to us promptly, along with helpful information for the race weekend. Excellent seating positions, great view as requested. Superb event, would love to come back. Thank you to your team for all your help, highly recommended. Grazie mille 46 !!

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Alan Clark

16 sep. 2020

Handig?

Misano MOTOGP 2020

Great service contacted as soon as they new they were letting fans in and offered me three options upgrade to grandstand, refund or transfer to next year. We upgraded and tickets arrived on time they were very helpful when contacted for information.we will definitely book with them again next year.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

brendan

15 sep. 2020

Handig?

san marino 2020

Another cracking weekend in Italy. Great racing and what a great job the Italians did to even host this race in such strange times. bookmoto have been very good for this booking. can't wait till our next visit

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Stuart

15 sep. 2020

Handig?

Rossi

Fantastic weekend well done McPhee great shame Sam Lowes was punished again but showed his brilliant ability, then a fantastic final race with Valentino showing he can still cut it with the young guns ? Well organised in this crazy time .

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Rupert

04 okt. 2019

Handig?

Atmospheric weekend!

This was my first visit to Misano and considering the cost of the weekend ticket, I was bitterly disappointed that we were not allowed free roaming on the Saturday. We were limited to our allocated stand only and the area outside. Sadly the cost of food and drinks were similar to Silverstone....eg astronomical! However the weather was fantastic and overall it was a rewarding experience.

Racen

Uitzicht

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Peter Rossall

01 okt. 2019

Handig?

Fantastic trip

Thanks for getting us higher seats as requested as usual

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Clive Byrne

28 sep. 2019

Handig?

MotoGP San Marino

Awesome weekend great seats with a great view of the track as they come out of the first corner and pits

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Paula&Dave

24 sep. 2019

Handig?

Excellent, as usual

The whole Misano weekend is just like no other for atmosphere and entertainment, especially if you're a VR46 fan! The area is beautiful, the track is walking distance (45 minutes across the fields) from the Misano beachfront hotels, and there are loads of decent restaurants in Misano and surrounding areas. We always got to the Rossi fan club stands at Brutapela for Saturday and Sunday, but you can access most areas on the Friday with the weekend ticket. That gives you a chance to see various places and see if there's anywhere different you'd like to try next time. The only major complaint we have is the total lack of toilet paper at the venue! We went at 09.00 on the Sunday and there was none at all in any of the toilets, which was also the case on the Saturday. It's no problem if you know and take your own but, for one of the most expensive ticket tracks on the calendar, it's not really on to be providing such basic equipment for yourself. There is free parking available about 15 minutes walk from the entrances, or you can pay 10 Euros for a car (7 Euros for a bike) at one of the many fields and houses closer to the entrance. There is also a disabled trackside stand which caters for wheelchair users. We've been 5 times and BookMoto always provide great seats and support to us. Highly recommended!

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Sue

23 sep. 2019

Handig?

San Marino MOTO GP 2019

Very fast service between ordering and ticket delivery. We found the map and event timetable included with ticket delivery was extremely useful, thank you.

Racen

Uitzicht

mike46

23 sep. 2019

Handig?

SAN MARINO MOTOGP

Excellent weekend , tickets were great, just what we requested. Bookmoto reliable and helpful as always . thx

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Guy Smart

23 sep. 2019

Handig?

Aussie in San Marino

Unfortunately the facilities did not rate well compared with other GP's visited

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Andy G

22 sep. 2019

Handig?

Superb, a must attend event

BookMoto did me and my wife proud with superb tickets for the weekend at the San Marino MotoGP. I asked for tickets in Row N, the top row, of the Brutapela stand and they didn't disappoint. Its in the heart of the Valentino Rossi crowd and its a sea of yellow. Great views of lots of corners and a big screen to follow the action. The seating here is just concrete and you need to look to the top of the stand to see which part your sitting in A, B, C etc but give yourself a bit of time to familiarise the seating. We stayed in Rimini, old town great, beach just a huge amount of sunbeds and umbrellas, and got the train down to Misano Adratico. We walked from there and it takes about 30 mins to reach the circuit, Follow the sea of yellow but it is signposted as well. Its important to note that you will end up on the opposite side of the circuit to the Brutapela stand so you need to bear left as you'll be by the D3 stand after crossing the motorway. It then takes another 15 - 20 mins to get to the Brutapela stand. They will only let you in the gate for this stand as you can't roam around, but that's not an issue. There are lots of stewards and they will help you out. Quite a few merchandising stalls, in the circuit and the loos both for ladies and gents are fine. Food and drink available at normal event prices. No issue taking your own in. Hope this information helps. Oh and at the end they open the gates for the circuit and you can walk on the track. Superb.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Anonymous

21 sep. 2019

Handig?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Racen

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Anonymous

21 sep. 2019

Handig?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Racen

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Anonymous

21 sep. 2019

Handig?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Racen

Uitzicht

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Stergios Mefsoutis

21 sep. 2019

Handig?

Excellent service, great race.

The BookMoto service and communication was great, To pick up my tickets at Misani i just followed the directions that BookMoto emailed to me. It took me only 5 minutes. I would highly recommend Bookmoto. The race was great at the Vales home circuit. Many Thanks

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

DJ

20 sep. 2019

Handig?

San Marino

Excellent weekend at San Marino circuit. Had tickets for prato 1 and 2 and soaked up the atmosphere on the banks. Lots of eat and drink, toilets well maintained and everywhere clean. Fab.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

JORGEN RASMUSSEN

20 sep. 2019

Handig?

FIRST CLASS SERVICE FOR SAN MARINO MOTOGP

We recommend bookmoto for anybody wanting to purchase tickets for motogp races. We asked for tickets at the end of a row and half way up the stand and that was exactly what we received. Tickets arrived well in advance of the race so altogether an excellent experience. We also received emails with news and tips for the raceday to get the most out of the experience. Well done to BOOKMOTO.COM

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Maz

19 sep. 2019

Handig?

Quite wonderful!

After having to cancel last year due to broken leg and you were wonderful then and it was well worth the year wait...roll.on Jerez next year, once the tickets go in sale.

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings