Feedback, advies en beoordelingen van Fans

SPANJE MOTOGP 2021 EVENEMENT BEOORDELINGEN

FEEDBACK, ADVIES EN BEOORDELINGEN VAN FANS

228 Beoordelingen:

4.5

star
  • 138
  • 71
  • 13
  • 1
  • 5
  • star

    Racen

  • star

    Uitzicht

  • star

    Entertainment

  • star

    Eten & Drinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Faciliteiten

  • star

    Toegang en parkeren

  • Hotels & Campings

Datum
Most helpful

Harley

05 jun. 2019

Handig?

Excellent, hassle-free experience

First race weekend and this was an excellent introduction. The main concern I had was that the tram stopped running early on the day of the race (long walk back to the car). Otherwise it was a smooth, enjoyable day.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Harley

05 jun. 2019

Handig?

Excellent, hassle-free experience

First race weekend and this was an excellent introduction. The main concern I had was that the tram stopped running early on the day of the race (long walk back to the car). Otherwise it was a smooth, enjoyable day.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

spectrain

14 mei 2019

Handig?

Inbound very organised....Outbound a disaster

Regular timetable of buses from Jerez every day to the circuit. Getting out on Sunday was a disaster since the Civil Guard were not letting the buses in. Waited 2.5 hours in blistering sun in a queue that went on forever. Finally someone complained and the Police opened the road.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Sharon

12 mei 2019

Handig?

Fab weekend.....transport 😕

We had a great weekend, track was fab and well organised inside. Alcohol could be taken in or bought inside despite supposedly being a dry track. Great seats with fab view of both track and riders compound. Only downside was the transport links .....buses from Jerez don't start until 4pm on Friday. So we taxi'd both ways, fixed prices which was good, however, still 26 E each way. Saturday morning we waited for the bus at the second stop, two drove straight past us as they were full ....the only way to get on was to go to the first stop and queue. So taxi again ...... Sunday we made the call to get a taxi direct from Cadiz which was 80e, our cab driver was great as he didn't charge us more than agreed even though it took nearly two hours to get there. We tried to get the bus home and waited 1.5hours at the designated bus stop .....there were no marshalls directing people and no buses turned up ....it was as though the event was over so getting race goers off the circuit wasn't a priority. Yet again we ended up getting a taxi .......disappointed in the circuit organisation especially after having been so impressed with how Valencia reacted to the floods last November, Jerez could learn a trick or two from them with regards to public transport. So if your not hiring a car or going by bike as you fancy a drink or two .....be prepared to factor in taxi fares from Jerez each day.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

John Studdert

09 mei 2019

Handig?

First time at Jerez - fantastic

May 2012. The buses to the track, leaving from the the left arm of the Plaza De Las Angustias were brilliant on both days of the weekend, €1:10 each way. However the bus back to Jerez on Saturday evening was a shocker - it was a two and a half hour wait! The return bus on Sunday was great though, plenty available. Just be prepared!! Otherwise it was brilliant, we were in the X1 stand which was superb, easy access, good food (with very little organisation though!) and excellent toilet facilities. Also very close to merchandising, entry/exit and buses(!?) and, to top it all, a brilliant view of the entire “stadium” section plus more with a big screen in the hay diddle diddle. My advice for the stand - book early for the best seats. This is the first of a quartet of MotoGP’s that we booked through BookMoto and the service, delivery of tickets and general advice has been outstanding.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Andree

09 mei 2019

Handig?

Exciting , enthralling , spectacular , organized , chilled , loud

Very well organised. Great day.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Goovaerts Tom

09 mei 2019

Handig?

Motogp Jerez

The motogp itself was very good, the organization in Spain we find disastrous 1 large parking for cars, 1 approach route to that parking a disaster to arrive and depart. On the site are almost no bins to be found everything is thrown on the ground ???? Not really something for this day and age. All in all it was a nice weekend but a little more organization would do wonders. Mvg Goovaerts Tom

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Bodey

08 mei 2019

Handig?

A day at the races !!

On holidays from Australia and timing for Jerez was perfect. Purchased the tickets online and they come through the next day, no problems. Went only on the Sunday and it was amazing, awesome atmosphere, like a giant party and the crowd going off !! Oh yeah and the races were great too. Only downside, two things: Information regarding the buses between Jerez de la Fontana station and the track was ordinary, no signage, and about nearly one kilometre away, lucky there was others in the same boat and we just followed a group Second, considering the layout of the track a few more big screens around the area (we were in Pelousse) would be great so you can keep up with the action Would recommend these races to any bike fan or any who loves a party,

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Too Metoo

08 mei 2019

Handig?

Un lieu et des gens chaleureux, quelques points d'organisation à revoir

Le weekend du moto GP sur le circuit de Jerez Angel-Nieto a été tout en contrastes. Sur place, tout s'est bien passé : les places en tribune sont respectées, le public agréable, tout le monde est là pour prendre du bon temps. Les aspects pratiques comme les toilettes, points d'eau, nourriture, entrées et sorties de la tribune (le système de sorties par ticket est bien pensé) sont vraiment très bien. J'ai deux points négatifs : la musique bien trop forte, plus forte que la voix du speaker. À nous rendre dingues ! Et l'organisation des bus de Jerez au circuit absolument catastrophique le samedi ! Véritablement épouvantable, mais que s'est il passé ?!

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Daniel Correia

08 mei 2019

Handig?

Excelent service

Professional service, very quick and precise. Thank you guys!

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Steveie boy h

08 mei 2019

Handig?

Jerez Moto GP weekend.

Going to Moto GP of Spain at the Circuito de velocidad de Jerez is a must. The Spanish put on a great organised event. Jerez has access to all parts of the circuit for not a lot when compared to other MotoGP events. 
Booking through BookMoto was straight forward and easy. The ticket arrived in plenty of time.
You need to rent the whole ticket out before you go, as it get punched for each day of attendence. 
The only piece of advice I would give is be prepared to get up really early to get into the circuit. Especially if you want a spot on race day in the general admission areas. Take a your food and fluids (beer or water) for the day as on race day you will not get near the facilities. Toilets on the whole are really good especially in the stands. 
If you get tickets for any of the infield stands (VIP stand, A10, VA) life is sweet as only spectators for those areas can use the tunnel. No fighting with very big crowds on race day and really relaxed on the Friday and Saturday. As with all these events getting out can take a while so be patient especially if you came by car.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Kath bedford

08 mei 2019

Handig?

Awesome weekend

A brilliant experience not to be missed stand X1 perfect. Everything was well organized but pleased be advised that after the final race all helpers have disappeared there are no trains to take you back to the car park so you have a long walk and it is chaos coming out of the car park, otherwise as I said ace.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Mark C

08 mei 2019

Handig?

Superb weekend at superb circuit

We sat in X1 with an excellent view and seats. On the Friday we were able to rove around the circuit and try all the other viewing areas. Excellent atomosphere and one of the best european circuits i've been to.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Christine Bowe

07 mei 2019

Handig?

Jerez 2019 MotoGP

Camping g and access.... excellent Toilet s...... disaster. Never any paper, always filthy...I did see people cleaning,,, first thing in morning when demand was at it's highest.... Less toilets available. I am assuming that these coordinators Know their job and just couldn't be bothered to facilitate in a positive way. Suggestion: provide urinals for the men. This would take huge pressure off the cubicles, and reduce mess, significantly reduce queues. Toilet facilities were exactly the same as campsite on the track. Then there is the MotoGP service in the drinks/coffee/food tent. I was in area Q5. Staff could not have moved slower. Badly organised. Eg... Coffee only available in one queue....then available in every queue, beer only available in one queue then available in the queue that was coffee/food designated. Staff insisted in WASTE. eg Every can of beer was poured into a plastic glass??? Why oh why? Drinks were flat, poured in haste, dumped into glass. This created 2 amounts of waste instead of one????? Ludacris. Soft drinks and water, staff insisted on removing the cap, resulting in flat drink, risk of spill, and still a piece if litter to be recycled. Workings of these services were labour intensive and unfriendly to customers...and yes 75000 customers.... There is such a vast difference in the quality if the seating in the arena it would be helpful to provide pictures with the track plan. I would never willing payover 100 euro for a seat with no back,,,, Q5 had no identifiable markings. Bit of a pain. Track looks amazing. I enjoyed my weekend but was stressed u necessarily by these shortcomings.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Lesley Ann

07 mei 2019

Handig?

Fantastic

Great weekend , everything perfect.

Racen

Uitzicht

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Rudy Vink

07 mei 2019

Handig?

Getting overcrowded

We have been to Jerez for the last7 years, the last three years in R9 grandstand on what is now Pedrosa corner. The view here is excellent especially as this is one of the best overtaking corners. This year it was too busy and on race day I’m sure it was oversold as there were insufficient seats for everyone. The parking for R9 only bikes close to the grandstand was excellent with easy access in and out, albeit very dusty, much better than the main entrance bike park. For the car it’s a different story with a long walk to and from the grandstand or a long train shuttle wait. Exiting the car park was a nightmare with a no management meaning hundreds of cars trying to get out of one gate at the same time, it took over 2 hours to get out of the car park. The atmosphere still makes it all worth while but next year risking no guaranteed seat in R9 will mean looking for (a sadly more expensive and potentially worse view) alternative. The new C grandstand looks good. Finally the toilet facilities were a disgrace and the drinks were silly money. Would we do it again .... absolutely

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Hotels & Campings

Anne

07 mei 2019

Handig?

Great experience

The best organised GP for getting into and out of the track on motor bikes we have been to.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Richard

07 mei 2019

Handig?

Jerez 2019

Arrived at circuit 8am on the Sunday. Traffic was managed pretty well. We were directed to the big car park at the back of the circuit, not the one by the main entrance (think that might have been reserved just for bikes). This meant a half hour walk to get into the circuit. We sat in grand stand X1 this gave a very good view of at least half the circuit and a screen. Plenty of toilets nearby and limited food outlets, but sufficient. Well organised event, and good info sent with our tickets by Book Moto.

Racen

Uitzicht

Entertainment

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren

Dino

07 mei 2019

Handig?

Great weekend at Jerez

This was my 5th consecutive year at Jerez and I just love the place. I sit at X1 stand that has good facilities - clean toilets (with toilet paper), and couple of bars underneath with food and drinks. I have to say however that in the last 5 years this was the worst catering crew I I had ever seen before. that was serving at the main bar underneath the stand. Very slow, and disorganised so the cues that would be normally long but moving were endless and not moving. This can be a problem if you need something to eat or drink between races. Another good thing was that they opened up the path that goes around the track fully. Before, you could walk the path say from entrance 2 all around to entrance 1, but then you would either have to go back 5 kilometres or exit through exit 1 and re-enter through entrance 2. Now you can have a full circle without any hassle. Police presence is always quite heavy at Jerez but they do great job and things are very orderly any time I’ve been there. I, being a Rossi fan was disappointed to see the VR 46 Megastore tent gone from Jerez after few years of being there. Last thing worth mentioning is that most staff around the track don’t have more than few basic words of English so it’s very handy to acquaint your self with few basic phrases in Spanish. To wrap it up I would hugely recommend Jerez as one of the tracks to visit during Moto GP weekend.

Hotels & Campings

GB

07 mei 2019

Handig?

Excellent race, organisation and competitors.

The race in Jerez exceeded our expectations. Great seats in X1 stand and so privileged to see a Masterclass in racing especially Marc Marquez. Overall organisation good. Always need more toilets though!!

Racen

Uitzicht

Eten & Drinken

Toiletten & Faciliteiten

Toegang en parkeren