AE

Гран-при Абу-Даби 2020

27 29 нояб.предварительная дата
Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

Ф1 АБУ-ДАБИ 2020 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

640 Отзывов:

4.7

star
  • 463
  • 149
  • 19
  • 6
  • 3
  • star

    Гонки

  • star

    Зрительская зона

  • star

    Другие развлечения

  • Еда и напитки

  • star

    Коммуникации

  • star

    Доступ и парковка

  • star

    Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

KDB

29 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Perfect!

From booking the tickets using BookF1.com, which was a very easy experience, to receiving the tickets well in advance to attending the event, everything was perfect! Excellent service all round and will use the website again. Have also recommended it to a friend. Thank you

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

ZachTheZephyr

20 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Amazing experience

I had an amazing experience at the Abu Dhabi grand prix 2019. It was my first time visiting an F1 race live and I was blown away. Paired this the concert with The Killers post race this will be a weekend I'll never forget.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Mark

11 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Great event, but could be better.

We had seats in North stand block 9 which were great so thats first good point. Thursday pit walk was very good, having pit open for many hours meant no rush to get in and could spend as long as you like, busy around top 3 teams as you would expect but really one of best pit walks we've been to. Entertainment zone was OK, but would say Bahrain and Baku we have been to had more going on. Food was better than many GP, but of course not cheap as you expect. It was a little annoying to have to go out of circuit and back in through security if you wanted to get to and from fanzone, but to be honest the shuttle bus and the in and out was still quicker then if you could walk it, so seemed a bit tiresome at first but no big issue. Friday practice, qualy and race day all good and of course busier each day. The Yas pay cards is a good idea, but long queue to get any money back left on cards at end, we only had 5 Dhm left so just gave to somebody in queue with more patience than us !! Evening entertainment in Du Arena was very good, its a huge arena but its seperate to circuit and does not accept Yas pay cards which we knew about but was still a bit of a pain. Circuit shuttles good except coming back after gigs if parked in Yas mall, we just walked back its about 20mins (if you go right way which we did not one night) if you are in North zone shuttle from Mall goes right to far end of circuit before it drops you back about 15mins later. It would be better to have a stop by North stand on other side of road and let you cross over. Overall it was a good experience but of GP I have been to I would rate Baku best for whole thing. Bahrain was better entertainment. But better overall than European GP's I would say. Of course the race itself can be good or bad, this was unfortunately not the most exciting race, with no close racing or incidents, I guess nobody really had much to fight for so was a bit processional, but thats how it goes I guess. We stayed in Dubai marina and drove down each day, its a very easy drive on a motorway with between 7 and 4 lanes all the way. an easy 1hr drive, so worth considering staying in Dubai if hotels are booked or pricey in Abu Dhabi. I would return, but there are other GP i would go to ahead of this one I think.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Louise Hoad

08 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Wow

What a great experience

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Annemarie

07 дек. 2019

Полезно?

ABU DHABI FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX 2019

What a great experience! South grandstand was our place with an few on corner 11, 12, 13. Saw a lot of action on the track. Went by taxi from the hotel. Taxi is realy cheap. Shuttle busses to go around the circuit. Behind the grandstand there was a big relaxen area with al lot of foodstands, merchandise en music.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Sean Evans

06 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Abu Dhabi F1 - Amazing!!!

From the moment I booked, I knew I was in good hands. Tickets arrived in plenty of time and were very nicely packaged with good information provided. As for the event, this is a must do bucket list. The best organised grand prix ever and we had fantastic seats, top section, 2nd row from the front in the South Stand. Views were expansive and able to see some fantastic overtaking moments. As for facilities at the track, they were first class. Will never forget this experience ever!!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Sue Mutch

06 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Grand Prix Abu Dhabi 2019

The whole experience was amazing. Will definitely be doing it again. Thanks for all the information you sent to us it was really helpful.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Andy smith

05 дек. 2019

Полезно?

F1

Great gp like always and well organised will be going back.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Kim MB

05 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Everything perfect!

The whole process from buying the tickets to attending the day was perfect. The website is very easy to use and I was extremely impressed with the service. An email to tell me my tickets had been taken to the post office for collection, an email when they had been collected. Couldn't have asked for more, will definitely use again. Thank you!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Wendy Taylor

05 дек. 2019

Полезно?

husbands surprise 50th birthday

what a fantastic 3 days. thank you so so much, my hubby enjoyed every second of this event. this was the last race of the season and to top it all Hamilton won which was the icing on the cake!!! the fly over with the 2 A380 planes along with the jets were amazing and the firework display at the end of the race was something else!!! what a brilliant experience, and is well recommended to all, it has left us both with some fantastic memories thank you all so much for all your help with this

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Peter Neale

05 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Great weekend despite ordinary race

Our tickets arrived in plenty of time, beautifully packaged, which is why I will continue to use and recommend BookF1. The view from the upper tier of the South grandstand was spectacular, from where we were able to witness the majority of overtaking manoeuvres and incidents in a fairly processional grand prix. Given a more detailed choice, I would have opted for seats closer to turn 11 as the large TV screen was not quite close enough to make out the race order but, other than the fact that no food is allowed to be taken in to the circuit, we have no complaints at all (there was a variety of respectably priced foods and drinks on offer inside). We stayed in an apartment at the Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, which offered free parking and a good variety of restaurants and shops only 25 minutes' drive from the circuit. We parked for free at the Yas Mall (which was extraordinarily busy with shoppers on qualifying day but almost deserted early on race day, as presumably they'd all gone back to work) and took the bus shuttle to our grandstand. Everything was pretty straightforward. It always amuses (or bemuses) me how few people watch the support races, and the grandstand only became full 5 minutes before race time. Indeed, some people started to leave after about 20 minutes but the grandstand was full again at the finish of the race. The grand prix itself was a tremendous spectacle, especially under the floodlights but, alas, there was precious little to raise the pulse. The Killers afterwards at the Du Arena were very entertaining, and getting away afterwards was straightforward. I would genuinely recommend this grand prix and would encourage you to visit local attractions (such as the Grand Mosque) and also visit Dubai if you can.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Red Dragon

05 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Excellent trip !

The circuit is truly unique. We had seats in the North stand which offered good views of the tight hairpin and long straight. They have shuttle buses running regularly taking attendees to various parts of the circuit, including bars/food outlets, Ferrari World, Malls etc. The overall experience was simply brilliant. Well organised clean and efficient.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Anton

04 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Great experience in Abu Dhabi

We enjoyed the weekend in Abu Dhabi and it was great to see F1 for the first time. Everything was organized well and it was easy to get food and drinks from the event area. Circuit buses were ok and there were enough of them. Some development ideas are: - after the concerts the taxi queues were very long. - We had a small baby with us and I think it was unfair that we needed to pay full price for his ticket even though he can't remember anything about the race weekend later on.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Red Dragon

04 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Amazing track

The track is truly unique, watching the racing as the sun goes down. We had seats in the North Stand. Row "D" is just above the fencing and really close to the cars. It's very well organised with Shuttle buses running regularly to taxi ranks etc. They will be full shortly after racing finishes so you will need to be patient. Food and drink (alcohol) is widely available in the "oasis" areas. N.B. they are cash-less. Make sure you take a debit/credit card OR buy a Yas-pay card and fund it there. You will get a refund for anything left on the card. A truly brilliant experience (and hot).

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Steve

04 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Brilliant track, excellent facilities

Well organized, great value for money, fantastic experience

Steve

04 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Abu Dhabi

Excellent time on Abu Dhabi for the F1. Very well organised and fantastic view from our grandstand (South). We felt so close to the action. Only disappointment was that the track does not cater for coeliacs and so not good if you require gluten free food. Other than that, fantastic.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Rod123

04 дек. 2019

Полезно?

F1 Abu Dhabi

Had a great time good seats with fabulous facilities for food and drink everything was very well organised at the track

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

R.S

03 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Great event, poor food and stewarding.

This is our 3rd time so decided to pay the extra for the main premium Yas suites. The seats were fantastic, right on the start line but come race day the section became overrun by people who shouldn’t have been there. The stewards had trouble getting people out and as a consequence everyone had to stand in order to see. This spoilt the start a little bit and could have been easily avoided by having someone check the tickets on the door. The food in the suites over the three days was extremely poor, limited and repetitive. When I say poor I mean along the standard of basic plane food. There were very little options and no sandwiches or wraps etc. The drink choices were very good and the AC gave some nice rest bite from the heat. Overall this year had a better atmosphere than last year with the fireworks returning at the end being a nice touch.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Отели и кемпинги

Family Trip

03 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Great Atmosphere, Well Organised lots to do

We have just returned from the Abu Dhabi F1. Firstly the booking experience and support with questions leading up to the Race were all answer quickly and efficiently by Book F1, would recommend to anyone. We were travelling with two young children and had questions about the pram and access. The whole weekend was really well organised, lots to do we really enjoyed all of the entertainment - the fly over was spectacular and so were the fireworks. We were some of the lucky 300 that got onto the track for the podium - what an experience! We went to the after race concert on the Sunday and the arena was great, we can't wait to go again.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Jack and paul martin

03 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Absolutely fantastic

One small piece of advice... stop people from making their way into the grandstand when they don’t have the appropriate ticket, for the start of the race. Not enough steward staff to prevent this happening. Otherwise top drawer and will definitely be using you again Thankyou

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги