BR

Бразилии Гран-при Формулы-1 2020

13 15 нояб.предварительная дата
Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

БРАЗИЛИИ Ф1 2020 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

39 Отзывов:

4.4

star
  • 21
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • star

    Гонки

  • Зрительская зона

  • star

    Другие развлечения

  • star

    Еда и напитки

  • star

    Коммуникации

  • star

    Доступ и парковка

  • star

    Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

Rob Brown

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Brilliant atmosphere 👍

The Brazilian Grand Prix was a fantastic experience and the atmosphere was brilliant, well worth going if you are F1 fan👍

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Nicole Harman

18 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Disorganised and tired facilities

Getting to the track was easy by taxi, but it was not very organised and you did not have any proper seating allocation meaning we were squeezed into a gap with a restricted view. Coupled with over 1 hour queue to get into qualifying and no programs on sale without doubt the worse track I have visited.

Watto

15 нояб. 2018

Полезно?

Great atmosphere - Interlagos 2018

Book F! did a great job at booking me a great ticket and seat in Grandstand B (D091). Very close to the entrance and not far to walk, numbered seat so no need to get there too early. Opposite the (one and only) screen, mid-way along the start-finish line, pit lane, and super for the start and overtaking. All the pre-race actions when getting the cars ready. The atmosphere is great at this GP, and this year it did not disappoint even though the championship had been tied up, the constructors' championship was sealed here. Weather was good - not too hot and no rain, but this stand is covered so this is not a problem. Racing might have taken a different turn if it did. No safety card out all race. So the downsides. If you want unlimited hot dogs, burgers and Heineken, then this is your stand. I did not and the food was pretty rubbish. Some soft drinks, but you cannot bring food in with you. Event food was crap. I suggest you go to Stand M and book early - I did not. It has no food/drink, and the seats are not numbered, so be there early, but much cheaper. Also, if you book within 2 weeks of the event, you have to go out of your way to get the ticket in Interlagos (at an hotel). Not much goes on in the day, and there were only 2 Porsche races early on (8 - 9:30), but between then and the main race, there were some silly things. Some Renault car taking 2nd rate celebs round, Ferrari owners' club cars doing circuits - no belts, no helmets, and kids in the cars - boring unless you like to see a gaggle of Ferraris. Usual drivers' parade, then prep work and the race. Good place to see this. Racing line was close to the wall, and this place was good for some overtaking, but you need to be quick. Screen was a flimsy sheet of plastic and when the sun shone, almost impossible to see. Other TVs were better (Stand A, but points away from crowd??). Could not listen on UK BBC radio 5 Live since bandwidth was too poor on 3G and no WiFi there. Everything was in Portuguese, so tough to follow at times. Of course everyone stood up and blocked the view - or went back and too the loos or to get more free beer. Crowd and departing logistics were great. Lots of police everywhere so no trouble, despite the number of drunks. All in all, a great experience and thoroughly enjoyed the experience - and BookF1 were very responsive and did a great job. Been there, done that.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Greg R

12 нояб. 2018

Полезно?

Great stand, great views, but don't count on getting your allocated seats

Stand F offered a brilliant vista of practically the entire circuit, and it would definitely be my stand of choice, if I were to go again. There is a HUGE BUT however; even though we arrived 50 mins prior to the start, our allocated seats were already occupied. All seats are clearly numbered, yet in this case, the organisers could have saved themselves the effort. No one adheres to the seating plan. We were only two, yet we were unable to sit together. It was littered with single seats; which is fine if you are alone, but we weren't. Moreover, the seats that we did find, which were in front and behind each other were no where near as good as our allocated seats. A bummer really. At least Kimi was on the podium.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Michael Sledge

12 нояб. 2018

Полезно?

Great event, not so good facilities

We've been to a couple of other circuits as well, and were very surprised to find that we were limited to the area of our grandstand only. Normally you can walk around the whole track. The selection of food, drink and promotional goods was also very very limited. Basically bbq meet skewers and fries. We were really very surprised at how basic it all was. Also, as it was going to rain we took umbrella's which we were not allowed to take into the circuit and so had to throw them away, which was very annoying.

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Nigel Viney

12 нояб. 2018

Полезно?

Great view and good hospitality

I would recommend anyone wanting to go to interlagos to book this hospitality at least my son and I had 3 fantastic days the pit tour being the highlight. São Paulo is definitely as place to visit.

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

dparadise1

12 нояб. 2018

Полезно?

Passionate Fans

Everything having to do with bookF1.com was perfect. My confirmation letter arrived in plenty of time and picking up the tickets in the event city went smoothly. As for the venue and race, both were first rate. It was pleasant to attend a race where the average fan seems not only passionate about racing but knowledgeable. This was my first time dealing with bookF1, but it won't be the last!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Neil R

10 дек. 2017

Полезно?

Excellent experience at Brasilian GP

Went to/from city centre [Jardims area] to track by taxi each day - roughly £17 to £18 - a tip meant our driver was keen to pick us up for the return and this worked well - journey time 40 to 70 minutes depending upon day & time of day. Had tickets for the open grandstand and chose an ideal spot opposite TV screen by pit entry. Well organised GP but lacked enough support events so a lot of "downtime". needs a couple of single seater races adding! Prices for food and drink good inside circuit - you buy a contactless card from one of the kiosks or mobile sellers and then when you buy a drink or food they simply scan your card and it deducts the cost. Then you can top up the money on the card as you desire. A beer about £2, water or coke £1.50; burger £3 for example. A thoroughly good 3 days and I will hope to go again one year!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Greg Rowling

14 нояб. 2017

Полезно?

Awesome experience

Thank you bookf1 Team, customer service and communication couldn't have been better. The GP was amazing!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Allyson Lipp

13 нояб. 2017

Полезно?

Ideal day for an F1 fan

Well organised with plenty of activities for everyone. My husband is an avid F1 fan, so the day was mainly for him. However, there were plenty of things for me to see and do as well. We got a real sense of pride from the Williams team during the tour of the GP cars. The catering was superb with refreshments available throughout the day. I would highly recommend this day and be prepared to be treated as a VIP.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Tracey Brown

13 нояб. 2017

Полезно?

Fabulous

Great day which flowed very well. All staff were helpful enthusiastic with good knowledge. Price to send tickets out was a bit steep £20. But overall a fab day.

Neil

17 нояб. 2016

Полезно?

Good experience in grandstand A 2016

Track was easy to get by metro and only took 30 mins by metro from city centre. The walk to the grandstand A took nearly 30 mins and I am a fast walker. The entrance was easy to find. The walk to the track was safe and plenty of police around. There are shops on route so you can buy food and drinks on the walk Plenty of food and drink stands and merchandise stands once in the track. Price was reasonable for a sporting event. Sellers walk in the stands selling food and drink so you do not have to move if you don't want to Unfortunately the weather was bad this year and that took some of the fun out the race. Despite having rain coat still got soaked through and there is no cover anyone and no means to escape the weather. From grandstand A the view of the track is good and you get to see all the main straight and good view of a large amount of the track. Arrive very early if you want the best seats as all seats are unreserved

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Carlton13

14 нояб. 2016

Полезно?

Great weekend

Easy to get to circuit from city by metro and train single ticket only 3.80 about 1 euro. Very strict on taking food; drink, umbrellas and even sun cream ( take small bottle of sun cream ok)

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Peter Maynard

23 нояб. 2015

Полезно?

Great views (grandstand A) and easy access

Book F1 service good as always. Great views from Sector A close-up along long section at top of hill and start of main straight and more distant views of various lower parts of circuit. Good facilities and great atmosphere in this section. Plenty of shade under the trees although terracing exposed and open. Traveled independently and used public transport from Sao Paulo centre which could not have been easier using combination of metro and overland train (single combined ticket bought at point of entry). About a 30 minute uphill walk from 'Autodromo' station to sector A - the furthest away but lots of entertainment in the streets along the way.

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Shaun

16 нояб. 2015

Полезно?

Mr

Very good time thanks

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Jeremy Hempstead

13 нояб. 2014

Полезно?

Wonderful old fashioned race track but beware of street crime.

Wonderful old fashioned race track full of passion and excitement. No marketing nonsense or expensive concessions. But I was always aware Sao Paulo is a dangerous place. I accepted the risk and had a fantastic weekend. Monaco it is not - thank God!! Would definitely repeat the experience with bookF1. Ticket pickup at TransAmerica Hotel was simple and efficient.........well done

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Anselmo Kissama

12 нояб. 2014

Полезно?

Brazil Formula 1

All good from ticket, to track...

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

steve Thompson

10 нояб. 2014

Полезно?

Great weekend but more info required

first of all, what a great weekend from the first practice to the champagne celebration. I would highly recommend the Orange Tree club tickets even though the tickets were pricey. This enclosure is completely exclusive and felt like the safest place in Brazil, you could leave your belongings on your seats to reserve them and nothing is ever touched! (No reserved seats, it's just a free for all, so real petrol heads who get there for the start of the first session get the best seats. There was a lack of information as to what gate (portao) you need to enter - 7 for orange tree - even outside the gate there was no signage. The bonus was that there was free beer, soft drinks, water, sandwiches and even magnum ice creams throughout the weekend. Down side was that there was no big tv screens although there were about ten 32" screens dotted around the grandstand. Loads of room between seats and banked nicely so that you could see over the crowd in front.brazilian fans are excitable and the atmosphere was great, they are also well behaved, not standing up when the cars come round. The toilets in the Orange tree area were cleaned constantly and plentiful, the toilet rolls didn't run out all weekend. Not that you would have known (bookf1.com please note) but the Orange tree passes allow access to the pits 20 minutes after P2 on Friday and Qualifiers on Saturday. Great access to the drivers. we got a taxi driver to take us to the track and bring us back to our hotel daily, paying him on the Sunday night.. Not sure flagging a taxi on race day home would be that successful.

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Chris Hey

10 нояб. 2014

Полезно?

Good

More information about how to get to and from the track would be useful

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Henrique Rocha

10 нояб. 2014

Полезно?

Mister

No comments

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка