Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

Ф1 РОССИИ 2020 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

21 Отзывов:

4.6

star
  • 15
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • Гонки

  • Зрительская зона

  • Другие развлечения

  • star

    Еда и напитки

  • star

    Коммуникации

  • star

    Доступ и парковка

  • star

    Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

Inese

01 окт. 2019

Полезно?

Best experience ever

This was my first time attending Formula 1. I decided to treat myself for Paddock Club, it was amazing. Enjoyed every minute. Thank you very much for this opportunity ;)

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

csummers@ballymoregroup.com

08 окт. 2018

Полезно?

Sochi Grand Prix

Brilliant seats, great time, Sochi was lovely.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Onorio

01 окт. 2018

Полезно?

Great race venue

The track well laid out, clean, good view from the stands.

Доступ и парковка

Eileen Olding

01 окт. 2018

Полезно?

Great, fantastic

Thought pit lane walk was a bit disorganised. Autograph signing was not a good experience. Queue for 4 hours and drivers made 10 mins, if that signing!

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

N Finnis

01 окт. 2018

Полезно?

Well organised with good facilities

English when spoken generally superficial Most shops in park take card. No ATM on site. ATM elsewhere may not take card and if do dispense large denomination - usually not accepted Transport to and from park to Sochi city efficient

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Simon

01 окт. 2018

Полезно?

Sochi 2018

Another Grand Prix and an excellent weekend. This is my 5th visit to Russia but my first Russian Grand Prix. People are fantastic and welcoming (Russian wife made me say that) and the atmosphere was great. Plenty to do an see. Circuit is very easy to get to and the security is very reassuring given recent terror attacks. Hopefully back again next year. Book F1 arranged my tickets as usual the Thursday before the race weekend on the Friday. Arrived Saturday morning and as quick as 5 minutes had our passes and entering the circuit.

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Simon

01 окт. 2018

Полезно?

Sochi 2018

Another Grand Prix and an excellent weekend. This is my 5th visit to Russia but my first Russian Grand Prix. People are fantastic and welcoming (Russian wife made me say that) and the atmosphere was great. Plenty to do an see. Circuit is very easy to get to and the security is very reassuring given recent terror attacks. Hopefully back again next year. Book F1 arranged my tickets as usual the Thursday before the race weekend on the Friday. Arrived Saturday morning and as quick as 5 minutes had our passes and entering the circuit.

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Ruben and Helen Alvarado

10 мая 2017

Полезно?

Russia Formula 1

We had a fantastic time. Tickets were available as we arrived. The lounge was wonderful, good view , lots of tv screens. The hospitality of the staff was terrific and amazing service. All in all a wonderful experience!!

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Glenn

09 мая 2017

Полезно?

Sochi 2017 Great Experience

Attending the Sochi g.prix requires a visa to enter Russia, give yourself time to apply in advance. Flights via Moscow with S7 are reasonably priced. We stayed in Sochi which is appx 45mins by urban train from the race track. The train was free for the race weekend and ran regularly and was not overly busy, locals did not appear to know the train was free until this was inquired about. Be prepared for security checks. The race track facilities are well presented, food and drinks are priced well, be prepared to wait as fast food is not fast bur prepared for you. Opportunity to view the Olympic park is great. Views of the race track from the stands is good. Main issue is the language, transport signs are in Russian and English. People on the whole are willing to help but speak little English, a few words of Russian are appreciated. Tickets from BookF1 arrived appx 10 days before departure.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Glenn

09 мая 2017

Полезно?

Sochi 2017 Great Experience

Attending the Sochi g.prix requires a visa to enter Russia, give yourself time to apply in advance. Flights via Moscow with S7 are reasonably priced. We stayed in Sochi which is appx 45mins by urban train from the race track. The train was free for the race weekend and ran regularly and was not overly busy, locals did not appear to know the train was free until this was inquired about. Be prepared for security checks. The race track facilities are well presented, food and drinks are priced well, be prepared to wait as fast food is not fast bur prepared for you. Opportunity to view the Olympic park is great. Views of the race track from the stands is good. Main issue is the language, transport signs are in Russian and English. People on the whole are willing to help but speak little English, a few words of Russian are appreciated. Tickets from BookF1 arrived appx 10 days before departure.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Peter Maynard

02 мая 2017

Полезно?

General Admission - great value

Service from bookf1.com good - as ever. General Admission for Sochi is great value with a couple of provisos. The good - The viewing area is around the 360 deg of the Bolshoy ice dome and allows good unrestricted views from half way through turn 3 to turn 9. It is not possible to see all that track from one area but as you walk around it is possible to see combinations of several corners. For example turns 3 and 4 together along with turns 8 and 9, Or 4 and 5, or 5, 6 and 7. The ice dome is situated high accessed by terraced steps or a grass bank so viewing is possible from track level up to the concourse. There is plenty of room to find a space and/or walk around during the action. No need to get in early, on the Saturday and Sunday mornings I went for a walk along the seafront before going to the circuit. For photography there in nowhere where you look above the fence apart from rear of cars through turns 8/9, but on the other hand there are spectacular backdrops to be had - the Olympic buildings, snow covered mountains, the sea (which is very close to the section between turns 5 and 6, or the township of Adler. The not so good - it is a long trek from the only entrance to the circuit by the railway station - probably almost 1 mile. But the walk takes you through the 'Walkabout' Zone with lots of entertainment going on. There were golf buggies, not sure if for public use - I was happy to walk. There is no shelter, the area is exposed and open to the elements (hot sun this year) - also no toilet facilties there on Friday and Saturday and no catering - so if you needed, it was back to the 'walkabout' area. But on the Sunday the Bolshoy ice dome was opened with access to shade/air conditioning, food and probably the best washrooms in the circuit (for the public). General matters - there is plenty of available accommodation within walking distance from the circuit and each day there were team personnel, mechanics, journalists, commentators etc. walking up to the circuit and out and about and shopping at the supermarket next to my hotel in the evenings. There is a free train service to Sochi and beyond if you don't stay in Adler. I was not aware of any other foreigners of any nationality (apart from F1 personnel) although I'm sure there were some. Very few people speak English but that did not pose any problems - everyone is very friendly and respectful and race-day seemed to be a family day out. It is an exceptionally well-organised event. There was only one support race on Saturday and Sunday - the local Mitjet saloons, but there are free concerts in the evenings back at the circuit. If it's on your mind to go - it's well-worth the trip. The track is not particularly exciting but it's worth putting up with the visa application and flights via Moscow or Istanbul at least once.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Lynne

01 мая 2017

Полезно?

Great seats, shame about the race.

The information we received with the tickets was very helpful. The seats were really good, we could see the pit exit and the start line. Overall a great place to sit.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Sonja

01 мая 2017

Полезно?

Brilliant

Everything was perfect

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

D

13 мая 2016

Полезно?

Obscured view!!!

I purchased 2 tickets for the Russian GP, but was exceptionally disappointed to find that both seats had significantly obscured views. This was exceptionally surprising considering the significant cost of the tickets. As you can imagine I feel cheated by the experience, and my enjoyment (and my friend's) considerably reduced as a result. It has left a sour taste with me regarding the sport and your company.

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Jim

04 мая 2016

Полезно?

Sochi 2016

Good points ... View, ticket price, organisation, proximity to hotels and airport. Bad points ... Food not so good at circuit. Only 1 type of beer for sale, no wines or spirits. Not allowed to take any type of drink into the grandstand (even water) .. that is ridiculous. If the weather would have been a bit hotter it could have become a real disadvantage.

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Yvette

02 мая 2016

Полезно?

English ĺ

Booking through bookf1.come was the best way. Just remember when going to the Russian grand prix there are very few signs in English and very few russian that speak English. Overall an awesome experience. Thank you bookf1.

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Debbie Wright

26 дек. 2015

Полезно?

Excellent Info provided from F1.com Enabled us to enjoy the weekend to the full

Well , staying in Sochi was a great idea . From our hotel we had a 10 min walk to the bus stop . 20 p and 5 mins later we were at Sochi train station . The trains were free from Sochi to the Olympic Park for the 4 days . Journey appx 45 mins . We got off the train and you could see the podium . A quick walk over the bridge and you were in the park . The security was very tight , but then Russia is in general to be fair . The olympic park was easy to get around . There were plenty of eating , drinking and toilet outlets . The driver signing set up was great . The free pit lane walk was run with military precision . The only dissapointing thing for me was that usually on a friday you can watch from any stand except vip , in russia you can only sit in your stand - it is always nice to try various stands to decide if you want to sit there in the future . The race was great . normally you cannot take bottles so i got beer in paper cups and then the security staff said no alcohol . the annoying thing was that other people had snuck cans , bottles , soft drinks n alcohol in via bags n nobody noticed ! the practice , qualifying and race days were just great . our seats were excellent , we saw so many twists n turns etc . AND , i always luv to get down onto the track and watch the podium presentation and we were able to do that . we met toto wolf and some of the other f1 stars . crackin race and great atmosphere and all credit to f1 , a fab organised event - THANK YOU x

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Emzie247

27 окт. 2015

Полезно?

Great Experience!

I couldn't walk around the track as when they scanned my MGS ticket they directed me back to the MGS and I couldn't get into any of the GA areas, even for the GP2 or GP3 races. The English was limited but this was to be expected. We met a nice Russian couple and swapped tickets on the Friday so we could walk round and they enjoyed the MGS. But out of my whole weekend is say this was the only bad bit of it not getting round the track, and I would definitely go back to Russia to watch a race!

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Union Jack Shoes

17 окт. 2015

Полезно?

Olympic venue, Olympic facilities, Olympic excitment!

Attended three full days racing; GP2, GP3 and F1. Practices, qualifying and racing with multiple incidents, red flags, crashes, bold overtaking and true champions. The locals were friendly, the facilities are massive and plentiful which resulted there minimal queues for anything and everything.

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Steve Thompson

12 окт. 2015

Полезно?

Must attend venue

Well this GP location was a big surprise. We flew in from Moscow, having spent a few days there first. Stopped at the Azimut 3* which is 400 metres from the circuit entrance, taxi from airport £5. (Met Johnny Herbert in the reception as checking in) basic hotel - previous Athelete accommodation for the Olympics. In my opinion, T2 gives the best view in the house, the crash on the first lap was on this corner (2) and Lewis also over took Nico here. Many other overtaking moves here too. Food and drink is so cheap around the circuit. Beer £2, bottle of coke 80p, as well as the usual comfort food of Pizza, burgers and hot dogs, there was also quality dishes including prawns and Chicken along with salads and some great cakes, £3-£5 a meal. Access is quite strick so you can't wander to places that you shouldn't be in, that said we got on the track at the end of the race to see Lewis and the pits, close up. Even GA you can get some great views, the Russians only really turn up minutes before qualies and the race itself so you don't need to be knocking on the doors when they open the doors in the morning. Other than entertainment on the track, off the track is average, BMX, some acrobatic gym stuff and some go carting. The concerts every night start way too late and only had Russian artists so didn't appeal. That aside, great experience and worth a visit. ( I've been to over a dozen different F1 events and this is in my top three) getting a Russian visa is a bit of a ball ache.

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка