ES

Испании Гран-при Формулы-1 2021

предварительная дата
Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

ИСПАНИИ Ф1 2021 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

1,933 Отзывов:

4.5

star
  • 1,228
  • 564
  • 107
  • 22
  • 12
  • star

    Гонки

  • star

    Зрительская зона

  • star

    Другие развлечения

  • star

    Еда и напитки

  • star

    Коммуникации

  • Доступ и парковка

  • Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

Emma T-C

06 авг. 2019

Полезно?

Lacking in atmosphere

This is my 6th Grand Prix and probably the least enjoyable. No atmosphere at all. Not allowing alcohol is one thing but then soft drinks were really expensive and there is just no vibe. Not a great track for general admission as TV's are sparse and its difficult to get onto the track at the end. A positive is that the track is only 30 mins on the train from Barcelona and then a 25 minute walk-which was lovely.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

JB

23 июня 2019

Полезно?

Fantastic weekend

Thank you to bookf1! I got the seat position I requested and had a fantastic weekend! Thank you very much!!!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Nicholas Rae

15 июня 2019

Полезно?

Excellent

I was sitting in Grandstand G and it was truly the best view I have ever had at a Grand Prix 10/10! With views of pit entry and almost a 1/3 of the track, absolutely incredible seats and a memorable weekend. Definitely recommend.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Lynette

04 июня 2019

Полезно?

F1 weekend

We had last visited this track 10 years ago so it was interesting to see how it had changed. The disappointing part was that there wasn’t much going on the the surrounding towns. We stayed in Granollers only 10 mins away but there was nothing no mention of the Grand Prix. We were also surprised to see that the track was now nonalcoholic which is why numbers may have been down. The seats were great and would definitely book them again if we go back to barcelona. Tracks should take a leaf out of monza’s book they do it fantastically well.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Chris D

27 мая 2019

Полезно?

A really good weekend

we used the public transport, not widely advertised, but the train service from the city centre was regular, cheap and efficient. Little publicity in Barcelona about the GP at all. The circuit is a gem, will be a great shame to lose it from the calendar, good views to be had from so many points around the track.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Steve Marcus

23 мая 2019

Полезно?

Great

Had a great time, seats were the best. Great views. Only issue that we had was grabbing a taxi leaving the track. The lines were very long and the independent driver/owner that we had tried to overcharge us.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

John Grant

22 мая 2019

Полезно?

Excellent venue. Extremely well organised.

Formula 3 race very exciting. F2 and Porsche races were good. F1 race a bit one sided. Excellent seats in the main grandstand on the finish line directly opposite the presentation podium.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Donald Duck

22 мая 2019

Полезно?

Lovely experience and I will return

Everything was so well organised - and once I had discovered the extremely efficient shuttle bus service to Barcelona Ecstancia del Nord bus station it was a dream getting to and from the track. I actually liked the no alcohol rule too. Great race and the right man won.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Отели и кемпинги

Mike Place

21 мая 2019

Полезно?

Fantastic weekend !

This was so easy for a first time visit to a Grand Prix , we pre booked grandstand and car parking ( chose Stand B , and B car park ) pleasantly surprised we could drive straight in and park , walk around easily and then drive out after the event with no queuing at either end .

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

R&M kane

20 мая 2019

Полезно?

Amazing experience

Our first time going to formula 1 was an amazing experience on both days. Really enjoyed both days

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Tonpat

20 мая 2019

Полезно?

Very mixed experience

Whilst we enjoyed the F1 experience, we did not find the other races very interesting and were somewhat disappointed at the lack of things to do in between apart from eating and drinking - the latter non-alcoholic! The food in the circuit was poor and expensive, with all the stands selling exactly the same. On the contrary the food at the campsite was good, plenty of choice and reasonably priced. The 10 x 8m pitches on the campsite did not exist and blocks to level up a motor home or caravan were definitely necessary unless you wanted to fall out of bed. Easy short walk to the nearest entrance but steeply uphill coming back.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Nige & Libs

20 мая 2019

Полезно?

Great F1 Experience

A fantastic day at The Spanish F1. The weather was brilliant which added to the great race day experience. The warm up races got you into the mood before the main event. The drivers coming round the track before the race and the Emerates flyby added to the occasion. Our position in Stand E was perfect. Will definitely do it again.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Gavin &Ashley Tierney

19 мая 2019

Полезно?

Amazing first Grand Prix 50th!!

We've just returned home from our very first Spanish Grand Prix Weekend,What an amazing experience we had,we cannot Thank Bookingf1 for all of there help,advice & support in organising this surprise trip for my husbands 50th Birthday,from first contact to all of the information received from them in the months leading up to booking,booking & tickets being delivered,coach transfers being booked,brilliant seats J15 & J16,zone 5 were fantastic,just at the end of the pit exit & overlooking the first,third & fourth corners!! I would definitely recommend using bookingf1 & will definitely be using in the future, My husband had an AMAZING treat & thoroughly enjoyed such a treat,great weather,great crowds & great racing!! Take your own food as very expensive to eat at the circuit!! Thankyou bookingf1

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Mrs P

19 мая 2019

Полезно?

Empty stadiums disappointing

Fantastic atmosphere and race. However, it was a shame to see a lot of the stands mainly empty. We were general admission only, due to the cost, but the stands were opened towards the end of the race so that they could be filled for the final few laps although he atmosphere on the grass banks was electric!. It's a shame that the prices of the stands can't be reduced so that these are then filled to capacity making it a more spectacular event from the driver's perspective looking out at the crowds and from a TV point of view too. A lot of people watching from home commented on the empty stadiums before commenting on the race!!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Lou Hellman

18 мая 2019

Полезно?

Efficient friendly service

We could not have had better service, right from the start of booking to receiving our tickets for F1 plus our transport. The information email just before we went was very good and made our trip thoroughly enjoyable and stress free.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Jan

18 мая 2019

Полезно?

great weekend apart from camping

This was our 9th year in a row at the Spanish F1. The race weekend was brilliant as always especially seeing Lewis win again!! The only problem we had was with the camping. We arrived in our motorhome after meeting friends from France who had travelled down in theirs with their dog. We arrived on the wednesday lunchtime as we normally do. This time there was a different security firm operating. We had to stand in a queue for 90 minutes to get a wristband and have ID checked. There was one man doing this. The computer and printer didnt work. It was chaos. Eventually we got our wrist bands and found a pitch. We then saw a notice for no pets. No one had told us this. We literally had to hide the dog for a while. The security used to ride up and down the site on their scooters every half an hour or so. This year that did not happen. the security were good at the entrance but not good on site. we were told on Race day to put all our belongings inside the motorhome as there had been some thefts. Also on Race day a lot of security staff left, so there was only a skeleton staff to look after the whole site. We also spoke to someone who had been a victim of theft on the campsite. On the good side, this year there were food vans and a bar at the site which seemed well attended.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

andywilson

18 мая 2019

Полезно?

Barcelona Grand Prix

Easy site to navigate, good layout & pricing structure. Uncomplicated booking procedure Excellent overall.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Billy from Durham

18 мая 2019

Полезно?

Spanish Grand Prix

This is my second visit to the Grand Prix and it was just as good as the first one, being able to see and hear the cars up close is far better than watching on TV you have to see it to believe it

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

R

18 мая 2019

Полезно?

Good value

Parking very good Signage of stands not so good

Доступ и парковка

dave rush

17 мая 2019

Полезно?

always on of the best

been going for many years, always enjoy, if rumours are right will miss it very much.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги