US

Америк MotoGP 2021

16 18 апр.предварительная дата
Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

АМЕРИК MOTOGP 2021 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

74 Отзывов:

4.5

star
  • 47
  • 19
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • star

    Гонки

  • Зрительская зона

  • star

    Другие развлечения

  • star

    Еда и напитки

  • star

    Коммуникации

  • Доступ и парковка

  • Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

Donna

30 апр. 2019

Полезно?

Amazing as Usual

Great experience - Loved every minute of it.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Kerry Hoffman

18 апр. 2019

Полезно?

Enjoyed the venue and the race program

Everything was certainly managed to my satisfaction. Parking, shuttles, race organization, traffic management was just what you would expect from an international event.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Richard

18 апр. 2019

Полезно?

Great day, great event, great result

Journey in to the circuit was straight forward and the disappointment of a distant car park subsided when we were given a ride to the entrance in a free golf buggy. Food was good, large choice of drinks and time to finish them between races. Clear commentary and view of the screens made the races good. Access to the track was a bonus.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Steve

17 апр. 2019

Полезно?

Moto GP 2019

Brilliant place and fantastic track

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Simone

15 апр. 2019

Полезно?

1

Great race and great circuit

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

JayTex

15 апр. 2019

Полезно?

Good Race day

Still nice facilities, motorcycle parking has moved to marathon distance from the main entrance to make room for more VIP parking and money making. Track surface has declined after only 7 years with bumps, hopefully this is fixed. The atmosphere is changing towards money making, not racing, but it is still a nice track.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Slartibartfast

25 июня 2018

Полезно?

Austin 2018

Stayed in downtown Austin great place to stay, hoped to use public transportation to Circuit but there isn’t any! Hired a bicycle for the 15 mile ride to the track, not very cycle friendly once you’re out of the city but is manageable. Well worth the effort for a couple of great days out.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Отели и кемпинги

Paul

30 апр. 2018

Полезно?

No fuss, all smooth

Bookmoto provided outstanding service. It also had the seats we wanted: Turn 15. Added bonus: with the tickets came free parking for three days, a $60 savings. Bookmoto might be a little more expensive than deep discount offers but they are reliable and easy to work with. This is the second MotoGP we booked with them, will book again

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Cyndi B

26 апр. 2018

Полезно?

COTA is the best

We've been to several races in Europe both for F1 and MotoGP. We also go to Laguna Seca and Sonoma frequently because of their proximity to our home. I have to say I was totally "wow'd" by our experience at COTA. The seats at Turn 15 are the best. You can see so much. I went back and forth as to sit at Turn 1 or Turn 15 and so glad that we chose Turn 15. This was a present for my husband and he couldn't have been happier. I was so happy to see clean bathrooms and plenty of them. Lots of food vendors, clean grounds and fun atmosphere. The only negative was the paddock pass. Nothing was open. Every door was closed so that was a total was of money. Be prepared to walk, which isn't an issue for us but everything is very well organized. We would return as Austin is so much fun.

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Edward Carr

26 апр. 2018

Полезно?

Austin MotoGP 2018

Our Turn1 grandstand was great viewing of the track. The big screen right in front was actually quite small. You could not hear the track PA. Public transport is non existent, averaging $100 US a day using Lyft to get to and from the track. There was very little local promotion of the event.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Natasha

26 апр. 2018

Полезно?

Amazing like usual!

This is the second time we went to the Austin races and this time was extremely cold however the tracks camping did step up the bathrooms to bathrooms with lighting and flushing capabilities that always had toilet paper. I found that this year was less busy than previous years and it was also very much colder to the point where I had to go sleep in the car! Our seats were good per usual we normally sit in turn one and it was an event full weekend so it was sweet! I also found out that there is other websites that are cheaper than what we are being charged here and which do not charge for shipping so I was a little annoyed about that but didn’t let it ruin my weekend! Too top it all of we got several of the riders signatures at the autograph session plus we got to meet a lot of the riders in the airport on a one-on-one basis so that was the best part of the whole weekend!!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Ross Bardin

25 апр. 2018

Полезно?

Great venue needs city shuttle

Coming from Australia and having Phillip Island as home track it was interesting to compare. It’s a great course and very spectacular. It’s an event for more than just those interested in bikes and racing. 2 complaints. You need a few more toilets on the big race day and there should be shuttle buses from various points to take visitors. It’s a nightmare parking wise. 20 minutes to the track and then 55 mins to get in and get parked.

Отели и кемпинги

Courtnye

24 апр. 2018

Полезно?

2018 at COTA

This was our first time attending a race, wow what an experience. We had the best weekend ever and can't wait to start planning for our next live race.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Brett Nair

23 апр. 2018

Полезно?

Not exactly what we wanted

The only flaw in our experience was the change our purchased tickets. One week prior to departure we were notified that the passes we ordered were not available. We were offered alternatives on short notice - which we accepted. These tickets were fine but they did mean that our preference for seats at turn 15 on Sunday were shifted to turn one. In the end the turn one seats were enjoyable - however, there was no denying that our experience would have been better at turn 15. No explanation for the change was provided. While the staff were very pleasant and helpful the change was unexpected, unwanted and led to a small but real decrease in our experience. The offer of a full refund was not sufficient considering that we had made lodging and travel arrangements a long time prior.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Antonio

23 апр. 2018

Полезно?

Very Appreciated!!!

Man I had a GREAT TIME AND THE SEATS WERE AMAZING!!!! Wish I could reserve those seats for next year!! Is there a way to do that? Thanks guys for speedy responses to my emails also!! Thumbs up!!

Gumby

23 апр. 2018

Полезно?

Amazing

Great environmental would be going next year for sure.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Kelli M. Lax & Kory R. Lax

23 апр. 2018

Полезно?

It was an awesome time!

The race was awesome! We had excellent seats! So much fun! The weather was great too, a great time all the way around!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

JayTX

23 апр. 2018

Полезно?

Nice Race weekend

Track is great, well organized venue. Food prices are crazy as usual, $15 for an under cooked burger and semi-frozen bun at Bubbas Burger. You eat and get ripped off, or, you are a little hungry for a few hours more and leave as early as you can.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Stephen

23 апр. 2018

Полезно?

It could be better

Firstly there is no public transport to and from the city for the event. Thanks to uber it is possible to get there but $50 each trip adds to the expense. There is no shade, shelter, or signage for taxi travel, but there is a shuttle to the pick up point when you find it. Big screens are not very big, take binoculars, sound system was inaudible in stand on first bend so difficult to follow the race. Security on the gates is very basic. On the plus side nice friendly atmosphere with good facilities.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Disappointed

23 апр. 2018

Полезно?

Last time

I have more of a problem with the venue than the race. This structure/tents in center of Circuit block view of most of track. Traffic was a mess. They had a drop off/pick up area, but our ride couldn't access the road after the race--blocked off. Outrageously expensive food, bad shuttle service, bad parking, bad viewing--my last MOTOGP here.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка