Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

КАТАЛОНИИ MOTOGP 2020 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

581 Отзывов:

4.7

star
  • 454
  • 109
  • 12
  • 3
  • 3
  • star

    Гонки

  • star

    Зрительская зона

  • Другие развлечения

  • star

    Еда и напитки

  • star

    Коммуникации

  • star

    Доступ и парковка

  • star

    Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

Steven ODonnell

29 июня 2019

Полезно?

a good race meeting

very well organised event which made it for us

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Doreen & Sam

26 июня 2019

Полезно?

Great Weekend!

This was our 8th Catalunya race and as usual the experience was great. Bookmoto.com never disappoint, the whole process from booking through to delivery of tickets is so easy. The track is easy to get to, especially if you use the Sagales bus company. The buses run frequently and are very professional. The main stand is a good place to see all the action in the garages and as Rossi fans the only disappointment was the multiple crash at the beginning of the race!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Jo

25 июня 2019

Полезно?

Brilliant Barca!

For the price range we picked, we honestly could not have got better tickets, thank you. We could see right over the two last bends and down towards the finish line. We were also near an aisle so no need to push through everyone to get out. This is the second time we’ve booked with them and will definitely be using them again. Tip: We stayed in the local village after the practices on the Saturday and the atmosphere was amazing - everyone showing off their bikes and doing burnouts etc.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Rayna

25 июня 2019

Полезно?

Helpful and friendly

When booking tickets, we had to change grandstands and the staff were more than obliging. We were very happy with the seats allocated.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Kevin Brennan

24 июня 2019

Полезно?

Catalunya MotoGP

Overall a good experience. Our only issue was that the screen in zone F was too small and too far away from our seats - we couldn't read it and hence we couldn't follow the race adequately.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Chris s

24 июня 2019

Полезно?

MOTOGP

Great view of last 4 corners from the stand. Good food. Needed Lager to make it 100% thought I wouldn't miss it but I was wrong. All in all had a great time

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Nat Wood

24 июня 2019

Полезно?

Fun Fun Fun

Great weekend. Parking easy, track access easy, great family fun area for the kids! Very relaxing weekend for watching races. Stand H amazing, great area to see a few corners and in front of screen. Would recommend.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Grainne Cairns

23 июня 2019

Полезно?

Excellence from bookmoto again

Everything was brilliant the whole weekend second time booking with bookmoto and we really had an enjoyable experience the vip gold member tickets are excellent value second time booking these for Barcelona motogp and would recommend them . We will book again for next year and thanks to bookmoto for a no hassle trip from start of booking tickets to arriving and leaving the stadium

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Steve, Worthing.

21 июня 2019

Полезно?

AWESOME!!

This was our second trip to Barcelona and it didn't disappoint. Bookmoto were sensational as always getting the tickets exactly where we asked. The coach transfers to and from the circuit have to be one of the most organised I have ever had. we never had to wait more than 15 mins to get on a coach even on race day. No beer is sold at the event and you can't take any in which in the heat, is not such a bad thing. We took our own rolls and drink saving us money and queuing. Walked around all the seating stands on the Friday and picked a spot for next time. Can't recommend this race enough.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Statto

21 июня 2019

Полезно?

CATALUNYA MOTOGP 2019

Great place to watch Moto Gp, Stand A, had fantastic veiws of the Home straight and into the 1st & 2nd bends and across to bend 5. There also large screen directly across from the stand so you can also see the whole race. Getting to the track there was plenty of shuttle buses either too and from Barcelona, or local Taxi's if your staying a few miles away,

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Paul from Waltham Chase

21 июня 2019

Полезно?

Barcelona Excellence say no more

The use of the coach travel from the city to the circuit was first class and made the experience of the race weekend great. Facilities were adequate and track was fantastic. Would go again.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Alan

20 июня 2019

Полезно?

See below

On my way down by motorbike I left my phone at a service area in uk and had to return from midway down France to retrieve it. Causing me to miss the go ah well !,

Sybil Burns

20 июня 2019

Полезно?

Spoilt by Lorenzo

Good venue disappointed by the early exit of Rossi and Dovi thanks to Lorenzo. Would it be possible for you to arrange earlier bus departures with Sagales please. We were left standing for an hour and a half in 27° temperatures, with no shade, nowhere to sit, no toilets and nowhere to get a drink because the bus wouldn't leave until 5pm even though there were 2 busloads of people waiting to leave. Ridiculous! !!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Cavan

20 июня 2019

Полезно?

Very good

Pity about the accident in motto Gp. Spoilt the race but that is racing

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

paul bowen

18 июня 2019

Полезно?

Fantastic day

Great day of racing Enjoyed every minute of it Looking forward to next year

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Bonnie and Clyde

18 июня 2019

Полезно?

A pretty awesome experience

This was the first time at motogp, we had a great time. We sat in stand L and had views to die for. Would do it again in a heartbeat. Plenty of places to eat and drink, plenty of toilets scattered...awesome.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

LZspecial

18 июня 2019

Полезно?

Catalunya GP2019

Excellent circuit. Getting to and from is very easy. Train to Montmelo and then shuttle buses or taxi readily available to/from the track. A lot of places to buy food and beverages on the way as you walk a couple blocks to the shuttles. Please note the track does NOT allow alcohol at the track! Saturday after qualifying Montmelo locals will have burnout and wheelie contests in the town as you head back to the train. Excellent circuit to buy souvenirs. Very orderly leaving the track after the race, police everywhere to help guide you where you need to go. So much better than Mugello as far as being helpful

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Pedro Carvalho

18 июня 2019

Полезно?

Excellent Service

First time i've used bookmoto. Excellent service. 6 stars

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Sarab

18 июня 2019

Полезно?

Enjoyable weekend

Enjoy being able to roam on Friday so you can get different views. Glad we were in the main grandstand on Sunday as it was very hot and sunny. I did feel there wasn’t as much to see or do as with other circuits such as Mugello and Silverstone but I still enjoyed the races.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Allan Ennis-Jarvis

18 июня 2019

Полезно?

My First MotoGP

Had an amazing time at my first MotoGP. Awesome atmosphere & was way better than I expected. The only thing that spoilt it was Lorenzo taking out the 2 riders I really wanted to see - Rossi & Dovi but nevertheless a great experience. So much so I’m planning on doing the B2B MotoGP’s in the Czech Republic & Austria.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации