MY

Малайзии MotoGP 2021

29 31 окт.предварительная дата
Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

МАЛАЙЗИИ MOTOGP 2021 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

239 Отзывов:

4.3

star
  • 115
  • 91
  • 25
  • 2
  • 6
  • star

    Гонки

  • Зрительская зона

  • star

    Другие развлечения

  • star

    Еда и напитки

  • star

    Коммуникации

  • star

    Доступ и парковка

  • star

    Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

Mark

14 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

4th time at sepang motogp

I’ve been to many motogps around the world and this is my favourite. The circuit is 1st class great grandstands with good views. Yes it’s very hot and crowded but you get used to it. As other people have said the entrance on race day was awful with bag checks leading to crowd crushes in the heat. Not good! Food this year was also not as good as previous years. However Malaysian people are friendly and getting to the track easy with buses from kl central. Bookmoto was easy to use with no problems at all. I will be using bookmoto again and I will be back in Malaysia next year.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Ric White

11 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great Day at Sepang

It was hot, it was crowded it was hard work, but it was worth it. We lucked out with choosing the Valentino Rossi Stand for our tickets. We chose it because it had a great view, full length of the straight followed by 2 sharp corners, what I didn't know was VR is a god in Malaysia (just a legend elsewhere) so to be surrounded by 3,000-5,000 Rossi fans was a real rush, because of the big screen near the stand, everytime he looked like passing someone the stand erupted, the locals as well as us tourists loved it. Not sure what the crowd figures were but IF i had to guess I would say 100,000 people but obviously spread around 5km of track I could be way out. Yeah, despite the crowds, the heat, the traffic, it was a brilliant day out. Go if you get the chance, I can't remember sharing a day like this with so many people, who all had a favourite, but were pumped just to be there.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Chris Els

10 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great experience

Well organised Easy access to the track Great seating

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Frank

09 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Motogp Sepang

My first time to the Sepang Circuit and thoroughly enjoyed every minute. So glad we opted for the Club Suite hospitality which made the whole experience so much more enjoyable. Would definitely go again and do the same..

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Ian Hunter

09 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great racing , shocking catering , disorganised entry

As is normal at Sepang the three days of the event are fantastic when using the premiere roving ticket - wonder about from stand to stand before selecting from which vantage point we want to view quali and race days However the catering reached a new low this year - it was truly appalling - the organisers need to have a real hard think about the award of the catering contract - the catering was crap ! Also on race day the queue at the main entrance quickly dissolved into a shambles , and that was at 08.00. It really should not be that hard to properly prepare and ensure safe and orderly access into the stadium . Come on organisers get a grip for 2020 and make sure the off track experience matches what we see on the track each year

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Ian Hunter

09 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great racing , shocking catering , disorganised entry

As is normal at Sepang the three days of the event are fantastic when using the premiere roving ticket - wonder about from stand to stand before selecting from which vantage point we want to view quali and race days However the catering reached a new low this year - it was truly appalling - the organisers need to have a real hard think about the award of the catering contract - the catering was crap ! Also on race day the queue at the main entrance quickly dissolved into a shambles , and that was at 08.00. It really should not be that hard to properly prepare and ensure safe and orderly access into the stadium . Come on organisers get a grip for 2020 and make sure the off track experience matches what we see on the track each year

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Jimbo

07 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Different experience for a Moto GP

The Moto GP itself was a very organised; I am afraid I can't say the same for the public transport system. The signage at KL Sentral was non existent; our bus driver drove straight past the track and got lost, which resulted in finally rejoing the traffic jam. At this stage, we had taken over 2 hours which meant missing all practices Sunday morning. The whole busload ened up getting off and walking to the track which was not good if your health was not up to it. The internal buses were filled to the point of being dangerous.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Rob Clayson

07 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

efficient, safe & reliable

I purchased 4 X premiere roving tickets from book moto & had no problem whatsoever with their service. Tickets where emailed to me 10 days beforehand as per instruction. I will be using them next year 2020

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Andrew Vaz

05 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Good weekend overall

Racing, views from grandstand, brand experiences all first class. Transport at the venue good. Food and drink offering extremely poor.

Отели и кемпинги

Andrew Vaz

05 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Good weekend overall

Racing, views from grandstand, brand experiences all first class. Transport at the venue good. Food and drink offering extremely poor.

Отели и кемпинги

Michelle Anderson

05 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Efficient purchase of tickets

The site was easy to follow to purchase tickets. Tickets delivered via email before event as advised. No complaints. Only issues were with GP organisers not Bookmoto. It was not clear how to access roving ticket stands for first timer. Access to and from track was from one gate only. Would book with Bookmoto again.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Отели и кемпинги

Renae Chaproniere

05 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

The best experience of my life!

I am a huge Valentino Rossi fan and with the premier roving ticket we could experience the main grands stand and see him come out of his box on qualifying Saturday and then sit with Vale Army at turn 1 for the Sunday race. The only fault (note that of bookmoto but of the Sepang circuit itself) is that there is no commentary over the loud speakers and it cost us $65 each for a pair of earphones. Bookmoto answered all my questions coming up to the weekend and I will be sure to book my next MotoGP through them. 5 ⭐️

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Отели и кемпинги

Thomas Abdoo

05 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Event improves each year

Everything was as expected as we have been going to the Malaysian MotoGP since 2002. We have seen it grow from 20,000 attendees to over 100,000. Entrance to the track this year was the most un organised and unsafe due to organisers not opening enough primary access gates to allow people in. This could have been catastrophic if somebody had fallen in the push to get through. However, once inside the venue the day was great. Cheers

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Mark Watson

04 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

great race booking with bookmoto easy

My forth time to this race and as always it didn’t disappoint great track friendly people and easy access. Booking through bookmoto was easy. I will be back next year for sure. Best track in the world in my opinion and I’ve been to many.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Cookie

04 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great experience

We used Saturday to scope the track and decided to sit on the straight near the start/finish line. Jack Millar's garage was across from us as well as a large screen and we could see the podium. We were in shade all day and had good cover if it rained. Just outside the grandstand was a beer tent and several choices of food. Toilets were a bit limited for women, so there was a queue. Overall an excellent weekend.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Ian Westlake

04 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Fantastic as always

I found the entrance has been altered to a single small opening which caused a longer than normal delay to enter.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Varsity

04 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

just bloody awesome

Had again a great weekend there again....see you next year again

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Malcolm Sykes

04 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Good weekend of racing

No staff knew where our corporate tickets allowed us into which areas. Spent 90 minutes getting let into and then kicked out of corporate area after corporate area. Better staff training As our Saturday pass was same colour as staff pass people just let us go everywhere. Very poor customer service for us BUT terrible security as we went into private and corporate events trying g to find where we were supposed to be. Found out eventually from a senior security that we were on other side of straight overlooking the back straight. We were then escorted out but hot day didn’t need to be walking around for 90 minutes..

Отели и кемпинги

RH

04 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Two days, all racing!

The Selang track, all Moto races and the Malaysian people make it worth attending the Malaysian MotoGP. Great venue with amazing views.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Shaun Wilson

04 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Very good

Very good

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги