QA

Катара MotoGP 2021

05 07 мар.предварительная дата
Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

КАТАРА MOTOGP 2021 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

39 Отзывов:

3.9

  • 14
  • 12
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • Гонки

  • star

    Зрительская зона

  • star

    Другие развлечения

  • star

    Еда и напитки

  • star

    Коммуникации

  • star

    Доступ и парковка

  • star

    Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

Mike Reed

18 мар. 2019

Полезно?

Racing was excellent service was disappointing

Did not receive what was advertised on website with regards to purchasing more expensive Club Losail Grandstand tickets over general grandstand tickets. No access to VIP area, no allocated seating, no complimentary food and drink! Paid £70.00 extra per ticket for very little benefit.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Shaun.S

15 мар. 2019

Полезно?

A brilliant weeks racing!!

This a must for MotoGP fans. We have been to quite a few MotoGP's around the world, and this has to be one of the most best. It is a so relaxed, well organised events. You also get to see so much with the paddock access and VIP tick, more than you get in Europe. European rounds are so expensive for what you get compared to Qatar.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Jason Block

11 мар. 2019

Полезно?

What a great race to be the first!

Overall, it was a great experience. I was expecting it to be a lot more crowded, but Friday and Saturday were both VERY empty and Sunday was crowded, but not as bad as I immagined. Bring extra water, the food venues were great with lots of choices. The day time practices were shorts weather, but as soon as the sun goes down in March, it gets cold! Bring a light jacket and wear pants! The suggestion for the comfortable shoes is also a must. Everything about this venue and this race was amazing, if you have the ability and the means, it is a MUST for any Moto GP fan to see racing under the lights in Losail. After the race, the ability to go on the track and watch the podium and pit lane was probably the highlight, it is also a must for any passionate fan!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Mirjana_30

11 мар. 2019

Полезно?

Make sure you visit Qatar GP

Amazing experience! Great atmosphere, circuit is easy to access, possibility of free paddock tours, camel rides... The only thing I wish there was more of it - merchandising shops! Advice for the people planning to visit Qatar GP: Make sure you bring some jacket, it can be very windy and cold, especially in the evening.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Josh Shafer

11 мар. 2019

Полезно?

MOTOGP!!!

Best race ever! BookMoto was fast and easy

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Anne mcconnell

06 янв. 2019

Полезно?

Fantastic my 3rd year this year #46.😀

Fantastic great viewing great food clean and great atmosphere #46.😀

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Kathleen

22 мар. 2018

Полезно?

Fantastic Race

The event is not well attended but the atmosphere was still great. There is one huge covered grandstand on a first come basis with views over the pit straight and the paddocks, with 3 large TV screens, fab views, not much in way of entertainment and tents to eat but in my view enough for the amount of visitors. Taxi to the track from the Sheraton was £12 and there were loads of taxi's outside when the race finished. However we did leave as soon as the race was finished as the interviews weren't aired on speakers which was a shame so we decided to beat the rush back instead and watch that bit on TV. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Abi

20 мар. 2018

Полезно?

No fan meet

Wish we were given a chance to meet our favorite riders. Bigger led screens would’ve been much appreciated as well.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Arod

19 мар. 2018

Полезно?

Great race, facilities very average

What a great start to the season! There is no better motor sport in the world than MotoGP!! We were expecting the atmosphere to be a bit subdued from all previous reports but it was like a carnival in the main grandstand by the time Moto 2 was in progress. The only let down, the off track facilities, asides from a few camels and things for kids it would have made a very poor car boot sale! I truly hope that Qatar considers the whole experience for the non-VIP’s a little more seriously before next year and the World Cup!

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Steph

19 мар. 2018

Полезно?

Minimal customer experience

Easy to book and collect tickets but poor seating (no allocated seats) and minimal stalls for clothes or food/drinks

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Carmel

19 мар. 2018

Полезно?

Brilliant race great venue

Its was fantastic weekend Would have liked more food stalls Overall enjoyed Commentator was excellent And Rossi what can i say just awesome

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Griso

19 мар. 2018

Полезно?

The race was awesome

So much better than previous years and the competition is excellent. Riders and bikes all performing brilliantly. So happy to be there.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Robert Pinkerton

02 апр. 2017

Полезно?

Lack of atmosphere and information

No real atmosphere present inside the grand stand. Unfortunately the weather is out of your control but when there is no racing on and the children's zone is also closed there is nothing to keep an adult entertained let alone a child. Coming from Britain rain is always an issue and there is always a wet weather programme. At the very least they could of aloud people to visit the pits for an hour of 2 to keep people interested and to feel apart of the event.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Lucy Sutton

31 мар. 2017

Полезно?

Amazing!!!

What a great weekend! Will definitely be making it a regular thing every year!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Lisa Haxby

30 мар. 2017

Полезно?

Fabulous Day At Qatar Moto Gp 2017

We had a Fabulous day on the Sunday we only went on race day because the rain was so bad on qualifying day. This treat was for my husbands 50th Birthday and we loved every minute of it.The only thing to have a niggle about was the Welcome centre where you pick your tickets up was about a 40 minute walk to the main gates. It was a problem for me as Iv got a knee problem but hey ho ..Personally I think it would be better suited at the main gate oh and not much merchandise to buy well hardly anything really. It would of been nice to have maybe bought a momento so that's something that could be changed perhaps?? But overall a Wonderfull trip and would love to go again but maybe to another country.. But will see the boys at Silverstone in August

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Ronniehenderson

30 мар. 2017

Полезно?

Fantastic experience

Qatar is very friendly enjoyed the track but not the best spectator track but very well organised collecting the tickets was easy the information provided was very useful

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Norbs

21 апр. 2016

Полезно?

Losail GO

Great circuit, just a pity that the races could only be viewed from the main grandstand. Obviously Moto GP is in its infancy in Qatar and will hopefully grow over the next few years. Facilities were limited but adequate for the numbers attending the race. We really enjoyed the weekend, but could have enjoyed the experience even more if the circuit was developed a bit more.

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Shannin Bredell

29 мар. 2016

Полезно?

Awesome Time

I couldn't have asked for anything more. Easy pick up of tickets. Fantastic facilities and everyone was nice and helpful. Wish I could go every year. Thank you MotoGP

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Larry 22

22 мар. 2016

Полезно?

Great 2016 Qatar GP

This was my first visit to the Qatar Moto GP.Having read a few reviews beforehand I was a little apprehensive. OK there was not much happening other than the racing with only two small merchandise tents and a few food bars. However the food was fine and as its much smaller than other GPs ( by far) you don't have to queue long for food and drink. If you want your Rossi hats or Marquez T shirts then you can get them somewhere else. Having said that it would have been nice to have a memento from the circuit or even a programme. However where else can you get a ride on camel ? I liked the fact that you could sit anywhere you wanted and crowds were not huge and there was no need to get there really early to secure a good spot. Watching the race at night under floodlights was a bit special. Do remember that Qatar is basically a desert mostly surrounded by sea so expect cool to chilly evenings .So therefore pack a jumper,light jacket or fleece. I arranged a taxi from the hotel which cost me 70 rials each way (£14) and getting to and from the circuit was really easy ( 30 to 40 minutes maximum from the city centre). Actually getting into and out of circuit was surprisingly easy. If you are collecting pre paid tickets just be aware its a about a kilometre or so from the pick up point to the grandstand entrance. So hang on to your taxi!

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Shona

22 мар. 2016

Полезно?

Qatar MOTOGP 2016

Brilliant fun weekend. Can't wait till next year x

Зрительская зона

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка