Отзывы, советы и оценки фанатов

ВАЛЕНСИИ MOTOGP 2020 ОТЗЫВЫ О МЕРОПРИЯТИИ

ОТЗЫВЫ, СОВЕТЫ И ОЦЕНКИ ФАНАТОВ

548 Отзывов:

4.4

star
  • 335
  • 147
  • 46
  • 12
  • 8
  • star

    Гонки

  • star

    Зрительская зона

  • star

    Другие развлечения

  • star

    Еда и напитки

  • Коммуникации

  • star

    Доступ и парковка

  • star

    Отели и кемпинги

Дата
Полезность

Justin Newton

09 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Top Circuit

Stayed Air B & B in Valencia and hired a car to drive in only 20 minutes hassle free easy to get in and out, circuit great facilities cant wait to go back

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

Oxford Nan

04 дек. 2019

Полезно?

Valencia 2019

We very much enjoyed the weekend racing. In particular the better organisation for accessing and leaving the race track, in terms of access to Taxis and Buses, an incredible improvement on last year, an improvement would be if taxis could access VIP parking area. It is rather a long walk from drop of point to VIP entry area. VIP Hospitality very good although, there was no Prosecco and less food choice compared to last year. Toilet facilities excellent. Pit visit very good, but 20 minutes does not give you time to reach the racers at the far end, if you follow MOTO3 riders (Big Fan of Nicco Antonelli). Waiting to book for next year.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Nanamoff

27 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great

But my 1 complaint and that’s why only 4 stars is the food tent at the camping site if had taken longer to have a look we would not have eaten in it ......smoking with in the kitchen area grabby no hand washing area that we could see and over all NOT worth they then charged us don’t mind paying BUT terrible that would have to be cleaned up before I would even go in tent again.......camping great

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

louise etheridge

25 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

excellent weekend

seats where really good excellent views . information before hand really good. only thing we have negative to say is would have been good to have been told to keep wrist bands on for whole weekend.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Paddy

25 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

WHAT AN EXPERIENCE

This was our first Moto GP race and I had bought tickets for my boyfriend for his birthday. Tickets arrived in plenty of time and we could see all of the track except 2 corners from our seats. Despite the cold weather we really enjoyed our time and it was nice to see the riders behind us and the track infront of us (we sat in purple boxes). Would have been nice to have some screens to see where riders qualified and finished but it wasn't a big issue. Getting to the track and back was easy the only issue was the unorganisation in general of the transport although after speaking to others this has apparently improved from previous years. Trains were easy to work but jam packed we even had to stand in the toilet on race day however a taxi from centre to track cost 40 euros so isn't too bad if you have to get a taxi. We would definitely use bookmoto for any future tickets but I can't say I would ever go back to Valencia as a place. Apparently Cheste is the place to stay should we ever go back not Valencia city itself.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Pauline & Malcolm

24 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great, as usual - thank you!

Ticket ordering is easy and very efficient. Hospitality in the Terrace is good value for money in my opinion, excellent choice of food and drinks, regularly replenished, fresh and varied. Great view from the Terrace itself directly over the garages on the start/finish straight and from the dedicated grandstand. If anything could be improved, it would be good to have longer than 30 minutes in the paddock area and also to have programmes on sale in the suite, but these are minor points when everything else is so great. I know Valencia is not the favourite for many of the riders but it is super for spectators because you can see everything. We love it!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Paula&Dave

21 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Cold But Good!

A week later than previous years and what a difference to the temperature and wind strength, but at least it wasn't pouring down like last year! Every year there seems to be another experiment with traffic management but, so far, it's never been good. Allow a good couple of hours if you're staying near Valencia, but staying north or east of the circuit is not so bad. Seats high up in the Yellow stands are great, and there isn't much of the track that you can't see. There are also a good number of giant screens, but take binoculars to be able to read the names and numbers on screen. Toilets are reasonable under the yellow stand section as well. There aren't many food and drink outlets at the curcuit and the choice of food is very limited, so we always take our own picnic. There is a free pitwalk on the Thursday evening, but be aware that this year we needed to get an entry ticket from the ticket office. As nobody had told us of this change, we nearly missed out, along with hundreds of other fans, as the gate staff weren't for letting us in, and the ticket offices had closed by then! Having queued for an hour, we were a bit annoyed at not being told about this change to policy and it was only due to an understanding gate marshal that they finally let us in, albeit very late. Great service from Bookmoto, as usual, and we'll be using them for all our tickets next year.

SD

20 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great logistic, very lame food court, and only spanish speaking comentators

I attended several MotoGP circuits and any here were only spanish speaking speakers like all the guests are spanish speaking?! At least english could be also a combination, so it would be easier to follow the races. Food court was very lame and overpriced (hot dog 6 Eur?!) But logistic was awsome.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

SD

20 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great logistic, very lame food court, and only spanish speaking comentators

I attended several MotoGP circuits and any here were only spanish speaking speakers like all the guests are spanish speaking?! At least english could be also a combination, so it would be easier to follow the races. Food court was very lame and overpriced (hot dog 6 Eur?!) But logistic was awsome.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

StewZX9r

20 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Excellent weekend in Valencia

This is a great track for spectators. The ‘green’ seating gives a view of most of the track with a large video screen opposite and some great photo opportunities when the riders do their practice starts right opposite. Really pleased to get campsite electrics for the Motorhome. Organisation was excellent, camping is all hard standing which is good just a little dusty. Didn’t take long to get out due to good traffic management. Overall a great event.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

John Ferguson

20 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Valencia motogp

Excellent weekend the atmosphere was amazing. Just a few things which might help people who stay in benidorm on the race day you can catch a bus from benidorm bus station takes 1 hour and 45 minutes to valencia bus station from there catch a taxi to the North train station and that will take you straight to the circuit.

Steven Corcoran

20 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Fantastic weekend, yet again!

Another brilliant end of season weekend. Great racing, no rain this year. Travel was a lot better, Spanish railways had the trains way better organised this year. Also, we were issued wrist bands at the circuit this year, but weren't told to keep them on for the 3 days. So at the end of the 1st day we cut them off, then couldn't get in the next day, had difficulty getting them replaced. Loads of people were the same, we were never told you had to keep them on for the 3 days! Something to remember for next year! Apart from that, great racing, Valencia is a great city, see you next year!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

D Davies

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Good Racing & Seats but TERRIBLE Traffic Management!

Had a great weekend at Valencia MotoGP but the traffic management was terrible going to the Racing! Got within 3 miles of the track and the Police were turning people around with no previous indication this would be the case... it was an absolute shambles which caused us to miss the Moto3 Race even though we left 3 hours before the racing starts for what should have been a 15 mile journey!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

David

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

The seats was the best you could get right next to the vip stand

On Saturday we got In and out the track no problem On Sunday we had about a 40 minutes drive to the track so we head to the track around 8.30 we got into the track at 13.00 and that was after a 5 mile walk from the car park to the track , the tickets was great and one of the best seats in the house row 14 super in the orange stands you can see the hole track and you have a tv in front of you

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Pavlos Katrakis

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

It was such an experience!

It was my first time in a Moto Gp race and at Valencia. The feeling was awesome, seeing so many people, bikes, cars but the most of all, the race. The race was fantastic and it was going so fast, lap by lap. We had seats with good view at the Tribuna Amarilla (yellow). Also, the weather was good, without raining. We saw other categories like Moto 2 and Moto 3. If you have the opportunity, I highly suggest you to go and see the race.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Rossi fan

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Great weekend but freezing on sunday

Always a great race to end the year on, traffic can be a problem but arrive early helps, some of the road closures are confusing, Circuite is always a good one and depending on your ticket excellent viewing, toilet facilities good in parts, see you next year

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Misano 8 +2

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

A final round to remember

Once again great seats in stand yellow. Everything you need within a few meters.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Umly

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Valencia 2019

Very helpful staff , all neccessary infos provided, great places on the tribune. I can suggest bookmoto to get tickets from...

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

Отели и кемпинги

linda rawcliffe

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

VIP not as good as could have been

Cold weekend but that’s unavoidable. Disappointed with the VIP area. Got there for 7.15am ready for the pit walk. You couldn’t get in anywhere so had to go to another area to get a coffee to warm us up. Due to the time a lot of the garages where not open so that was a disappointment. Although by the time we where being ushered out some had opened up. Up in the VIP stand there was no screen. 3 round the first bend but for us nothing the nearest was by the pits. Very disappointing. It wasn’t like Jerez where you could pop back in to watch the action. Also there where some keep sakes little tins etc and when you where watching the race they disappeared. Nothing should be moved from the table until final race. That’s also happened at each track we have gone to. We will of course be no doubt be going again to the motogp but maybe not Valencia!!!!

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Другие развлечения

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации

Доступ и парковка

G L

19 нояб. 2019

Полезно?

Valencia GP

My 4th year coming here and it's always a brilliant weekend, race day gets really busy so be prepared for an early start (6.30am train) and a long wait for the train after the race. Very well organised and everything flows smoothly.

Гонки

Зрительская зона

Еда и напитки

Коммуникации