See the F1 2021 World Championship calendar in full, including dates and ticket information for all Grand Prix around the world

There will be two new races appearing part of the 2021 F1 World Championship calendar, as Vietnam looks set to be canceled.

As the sport looks to get back on track following the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic, 23-races have been earmarked for next season.

They include the new Saudi Arabian F1 Grand Prix. However, it does look as if the Vietnam Grand Prix, which was set to debut in 2020, has been postponed.

The race around the streets of Hanoi was set to be held in April 2020, but the newly released calendar currently holds the place as TBC. Whether a different race will be held in the slot is not yet clear.

The new addition to the calendar will take place towards the latter stages of the year. Announced earlier this month, the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix will be held around the streets of Jeddah in November.

Another circuit to return in 2021 will be Zandvoort for the Dutch F1 Grand Prix. Originally set to make its return in May 2020, the race will now be held later in the year on 5th September.

As has been traditional, the season will open at the Australian F1 Grand Prix in mid-March, before ending at the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix on 5th December.

F1 2021 World Championship calendar – in full

DateGrand PrixTickets
21 MarchAustralian Grand PrixSign up
28 MarchBahrain Grand PrixSign up
11 AprilChinese Grand PrixSign up
25 AprilTBC
9 MaySpanish Grand PrixSign up
23 MayMonaco Grand PrixTickets
6 JuneAzerbaijan Grand PrixSign up
13 JuneCanadian Grand PrixSign up
27 JuneFrench Grand PrixSign up
4 JulyAustrian Grand PrixTickets
18 JulyBritish Grand PrixTickets
1 AugustHungarian Grand PrixTickets
29 AugustBelgian Grand PrixTickets
5 SeptemberDutch Grand PrixTickets
12 SeptemberItalian Grand PrixSign up
26 SeptemberRussian Grand PrixSign up
3 OctoberSingapore Grand PrixSign up
10 OctoberJapanese Grand PrixSign up
24 OctoberUnited States Grand PrixSign up
31 OctoberMexican Grand PrixTickets
14 NovemberBrazilian Grand PrixSign up
28 NovemberSaudi Arabian Grand PrixSign up
5 DecemberAbu Dhabi Grand PrixSign up